Staff Directory
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304

WVDE Organizational Chart (PDF)

Select Initial Letter of Employee's Last Name
All Entries
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

H

(Zoom)   Hackney, Romie 304-372-7860
(Zoom)   Hager, Janet 304-558-9994  jbockhager@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Hagerman, Robert 304-558-7010  rhagerma@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Hammer, Patricia 304-558-2546  phammer@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Hammond, Teresa 304-558-9994  thammond@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Hamrick, Ben 304-259-5252  bthamric@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Harless, Debra 304-558-2696  dlharless@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Harless, Kacie 304-733-2069  kbharless@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Harless, Pam 304-558-7880  pharless@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Harless, Terry 304-558-2686  tharless@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Harman, Rowena 304-536-4151  rmharman@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Harper, Sara 304-558-8869  sara.harper@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Harris, Virginia 304-558-3660  vharris@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Hawkins, Laura 304-637-0313  lehawkins@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Hay, Janice 304-957-9833  jehay@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Hedrick, Mark 304-843-4105  mlhedric@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Heinlein, Glenna 304-558-3199  gplymale@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Hicks, Edward 304-558-0280  ehicks@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Holden, Robert 304-873-1384  rholden@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Homberg, Patricia 304-558-2696  phomberg@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Hoskins, Lisa 304-679-3581  lhoskins@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Hoskinson, Steve 304-558-8833  shoskinson@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Hudnall, David 304-558-8869  david.hudnall@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Hudnall, Kathy 304-558-2696  khhudnal@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Hudnall, Sherri 304-558-7010  shudnall@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Huffman, Ginger 304-558-2696  vhuffman@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Hughart, Ken 304 558-2711  klhughar@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Hughes, Jared 304-558-8833  jbhughes@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Hughes, Jason 304-558-2347  jehughes@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Hughes-Webb, Georgia 304-558-7881  ghugheswebb@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Humphrey, Brandy 304-558-2686  bghumphr@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Husson, Denise 304-558-5325  dhusson@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Hutchens, Heather 304-558-3667  hhutchens@k12.wv.us

 

Browse Employees by Division, Office, or Project
List Divisions, Offices, and Projects

Search for First Name or Last name

Directory of Topics

 
 
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304