Office of Secondary Learning

 

Policy 2510 Guidance Documents

Middle Level Guidance
 PDF
Adolescent Level Guidance
 PDF
Dual Credit Form/Template
 PDF
 Word
Embedded Credit Form/Template
 PDF
 Word
PEP Template   Excel

 

 

Dewayne Duncan

Executive Director

ddduncan@access.k12.wv.us

Joey Wiseman

Assistant Director

(Social Studies & Instructional Materials)

rjwisema@access.k12.wv.us

 

 

Dr. Barbara Brady

School Counseling Coordinator

bascraft@access.k12.wv.us

John Ford

Mathematics Coordinator

jford@access.k12.wv.us

 

 

Jessica George

ELA Coordinator

jlgeorge@access.k12.wv.us

Vacant

PE/Health, Driver’s Education Coordinator

 

 

Dr. Christi Camper Moore

Arts Coordinator

ccamper@access.k12.wv.us

Robin Sizemore

Science Coordinator

ranglin@access.k12.wv.us

 

 

Shelly Stalnaker

Coordinator

shestaln@access.k12.wv.us

 

 

 

Veronica Barron

Secretary III-A

vbarron@access.k12.wv.us

Denise Husson

Secretary II

dhusson@access.k12.wv.us

 

 

Contact Information

Phone:  304-558-5325                 FAX:  304-558-1834

1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East, Building 6 Room 603, Charleston, WV  25305