Staff Directory
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304

WVDE Organizational Chart (PDF)

Select Initial Letter of Employee's Last Name
All Entries
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

M

(Zoom)   Mahoney, Kathryn 304-637-0313  kdmahone@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Major, Kathy 304-372-7860
(Zoom)   Mann, Joan 304-368-2987  jlmann@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Marks, Leslie   lmarks@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Marple, James 304-259-5252  jamarple@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Marshall, Mendy 304-558-0280  mamarsha@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Marsicano, Maria 304-363-3348  mmarsica@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Martin, Peggy 304-782-1128  pamartin@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Martirano, Michael 304-558-2681  dvermill@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Matheny, Sherry 304-679-3581  slmatheny@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Maxey, Duane 304-558-2686  dmaxey@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Maynard, Tami 304-558-6321  tmmaynar@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   McArdle, Edward 304-536-4151  emcardle@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   McCarthy, Brenda 304-558-0280  bmccarth@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   McCoy, Dennis 304-536-4151  d.k.mccoy@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   McCoy, Elizabeth 304-558-7805  eamccoy@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   McCoy, Robert 304-558-7880  rmccoy@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   McCoy, Wendy 304-558-9994  wmccoy@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   McElwain, III, William 304-536-4151  wmcelwai@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   McKisic, Timothy 304-335-2291  twmckisic@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Meador, Vaia 304-259-5252  vmeador@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Meeks, Howard 304-684-5500  hmeeks@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Megyesi, Anna 304-743-4525  amegyesi@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Mellace, Robert 304-558-7010  rmellace@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Melton, Evelyn 304-558-2686
(Zoom)   Merritt, Vanessa 304-782-1128  vmerritt@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Michael, Joseph 304-259-5252  jtmichae@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Miller, Bobby 304-372-7860
(Zoom)   Miller, Carolyn 304-733-2069  ckmiller@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Miller, Christy 304-558-3199  cemiller@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Mills, Bradley 304-558-2699  bsmills@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Mitchell, Staci 304-637-0278  semitche@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Mobley, Deborah 304-736-0915  dmobley@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Moles, Cathy 304-558-3705  cmoles@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Moore, David   dvmoore@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Moore, Mark 304-957-9833  mramoore@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Mordecki, Kelly 304-250-6573  kmordecki@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Morgan, Diane 304-637-0278  dnlmorga@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Morgan, Donna 304-265-6114  dmorgan@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Morris, Brenda 304-558-7880  bmorris@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Morrison, John 304-558-3667  jtmorris@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Morrison, Steven 304-558-2712  smorrison@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Mullins, Marlena 304-558-2546  mdmullins@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Murray, Kevin 304-782-1128  kpmurray@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Murrell, Stacey 304-558-2546  slmurrell@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Myer, Christina   cmyer@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Myers, Ernest   emyers@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Myers, Jennifer 304-558-3788  jamyers@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Myers, Pamela 304-843-41-5  pkmyers@k12.wv.us

 

Browse Employees by Division, Office, or Project
List Divisions, Offices, and Projects

Search for First Name or Last name

Directory of Topics

 
 
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304