Staff Directory
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304

WVDE Organizational Chart (PDF)

Select Initial Letter of Employee's Last Name
All Entries
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

G

(Zoom)   Galusha, Christine 304-558-7881  cgalusha@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Garten, Kathy 304-558-2696  kgarten@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   George, Jessica 304-558-5325  jlgeorge@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Gholson, Melissa 304-558-2546  mgholson@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Gillman, Kathy 304-558-2194  kgillman@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Gillman, Rick 304-558-6314  rgillman@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Givens, Patricia 304-558-2348  pgivens@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Gladwell, Jeremy   jwgladwell@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Goff, Rick 304-558-3396  rjgoff@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Goins, Shelby 304-653-4201  slgoins@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Good, Christopher 304-766-3502  cgood@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Gooding, Ernest 304-335-2291  egooding@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Gould, Brittany 
(Zoom)   Gould, Mitchell 304-363-3348  mgould@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Grant, Joshua 304-558-5325  jgrant@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Green, Jacob 304-558-8833  jgreen@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Gregorich, Gloria 304-372-7873  ggregori@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Gresham, Marsha 304-369-2987  mgresham@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Griffin, Jessica 304-558-8833  jessica.griffin@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Gullo, Marianne 304-637-0313  mgullo@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Guy, Lyn 304-647-5407  lgguy@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Guzzi, Jeanne 304-782-1128  jlbrown@k12.wv.us

 

Browse Employees by Division, Office, or Project
List Divisions, Offices, and Projects

Search for First Name or Last name

Directory of Topics

 
 
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304