Main Content

Office of Title I Staff

Coordinators Assignment Map (January 2013)

1900 Kanawha Blvd. East

Building 6, Room 330

Charleston WV, 25305

Main Phone: 304-957-9833 (extension)

Phone: 304-558-7805

Fax: 304-558-0459

Melanie Purkey

State Title I Director

mpurkey@access.k12.wv.us

(304) 558-7805 x53251

John Ford

Title I Coordinator

jford@access.k12.wv.us

(304) 558-7805 x53349

Anduamlak Meharie

Research Coordinator

ameharie@access.k12.wv.us

(304) 558-2546 x53206

Kathy Hypes

Title I Coordinator

khypes@access.k12.wv.us

(304) 558-7805 x53217

Ryan Saxe

Title I Coordinator

rsaxe@access.k12.wv.us

(304) 558-7805 x53276

Elizabeth McCoy

Title I Secretary

eamccoy@access.k12.wv.us

(304) 558-7805 x53207

Mary Townson

Title I Accountant III

mtownson@access.k12.wv.us

(304) 558-2686 x53422