Office of Instructional Technology Contact Information

1900 Kanawha Blvd., East
Building 6, Suite 825
Charleston, West Virginia 25305

Phone: (304) 558-7880
Fax: (304) 558-2584

Executive Director
Assistant Director
Becky Butler
Tools for Schools Elementary and Secondary (BS/CE and SUCCESS)
Manager TBA TBA
Coordinator Brenda Morris
Coordinator Josh Ratliff
Internet/Telecommunications, Filtering, E-mail
Coordinator Bob McCoy
Coordinator Julia Benincosa Legg
Executive Director TBA TBA
Technology Integration Specialist (TIS)
Assistant Director Becky Butler
Coordinator Lori Whitt
Coordinator Josh Ratliff
Technology Systems Specialist (TSS)
Assistant Director Becky Butler
Coordinator Brenda Morris
Technology Planning, School Technology Teams
Coordinator Brenda Morris
West Virginia Virtual School, Distance Learning
Assistant Director Becky Butler
eLearning Program Assistant Gloria Burdette
Coordinator Donna Landin
Cisco Networking Academies, IT Projects, School Building Authority (SBA) Grants
Executive Director TBA TBA
Support Staff
Secretary Deborah Justice
Secretary Cyndi Fizer
Secretary Pam Harless
Secretary Sharon Newhouse
Accountant Amanda Netzer
Other Statewide Technology Initiatives
Intel Teach Mark Moore
Enhancing Education Through Technology (EETT) Lori Whitt
Thinkfinity, SAS inSchool Mark Moore
Facilities Technology/Infrastructure TBA TBA