Office of Instructional Technology Contact Information

1900 Kanawha Blvd., East
Building 6, Suite 825
Charleston, West Virginia 25305

Phone: (304) 558-7880
Fax: (304) 558-2584

Executive Director
TBA TBA
 
Assistant Director
Becky Butler rbutler@access.k12.wv.us
 
Tools for Schools Elementary and Secondary (BS/CE and SUCCESS)
Manager TBA TBA
Coordinator Brenda Morris bmorris@access.k12.wv.us
Coordinator Josh Ratliff jhratliff@access.k12.wv.us
 
Internet/Telecommunications, Filtering, E-mail
Coordinator Bob McCoy rmccoy@access.k12.wv.us
 
E-rate - USAC/SLD/FCC USF
Coordinator Julia Benincosa Legg julia.legg@access.k12.wv.us
Executive Director TBA TBA
 
Technology Integration Specialist (TIS)
Assistant Director Becky Butler rbutler@access.k12.wv.us
Coordinator Lori Whitt lwhitt@access.k12.wv.us
Coordinator Josh Ratliff jhratliff@access.k12.wv.us
Technology Systems Specialist (TSS)
Assistant Director Becky Butler rbutler@access.k12.wv.us
Coordinator Brenda Morris bmorris@access.k12.wv.us
 
Technology Planning, School Technology Teams
Coordinator Brenda Morris bmorris@access.k12.wv.us
 
West Virginia Virtual School, Distance Learning
Assistant Director Becky Butler rbutler@access.k12.wv.us
eLearning Program Assistant Gloria Burdette gkburdet@access.k12.wv.us
Coordinator Donna Landin dlandin@access.k12.wv.us
 
Cisco Networking Academies, IT Projects, School Building Authority (SBA) Grants
Executive Director TBA TBA
 
Support Staff
Secretary Deborah Justice djustice@access.k12.wv.us
Secretary Cyndi Fizer cfizer@access.k12.wv.us
Secretary Pam Harless pharless@access.k12.wv.us
Secretary Sharon Newhouse snewhouse@access.k12.wv.us
Accountant Amanda Netzer anetzer@access.k12.wv.us
 
Other Statewide Technology Initiatives
Intel Teach Mark Moore mramoore@access.k12.wv.us
Enhancing Education Through Technology (EETT) Lori Whitt lwhitt@access.k12.wv.us
Thinkfinity, SAS inSchool Mark Moore mramoore@access.k12.wv.us
Facilities Technology/Infrastructure TBA TBA