Skip Navigation
School Improvement
Main Content

header-logo

 

West Virginia Department of Education
Division of Educator Quality and System Support
Office of School Improvement

Michele Blatt

Assistant State Superintendent

mlblatt@k12.wv.us

Building 6, Room 330
1900 Kanawha Blvd. East
Charleston, WV 25305-0330

Office: (304)-558-3199 Fax: (304) 558-0459

 


 

 

 

Melanie Purkey

Executive Director, Federal Programs

Phone: ext. 53251 mpurkey@k12.wv.us

 

Robert Crawford

Assistant Director, Federal Programs

Phone: ext. 53015  rcrawford@k12.wv.us

Christie Miller

Executive Director, Student and School Support 

 

Phone: ext. 53303  cemiller@k12.wv.us

 

Justin Boggs

Assistant Director, Student and Community Support/Federal Programs

Phone: ext. 53303 jboggs@k12.wv.us

 

Brian Withrow

Assistant Director, School Improvement/Federal Programs

Phone: ext. 53353  bwithrow@k12.wv.us

 

 

 

Glenna Heinlein

State Specialist, School Improvement/Federal Programs

Rebecca Derenge

Coordinator, Federal Programs

Nancy Cline

Coordinator, School Improvement/Federal Programs

Mami Itamochi

Coordinator, Federal Programs

Coordinator, School Improvement/Federal Programs

 

Division Secretary, Education Quality & System Support

Michelle Moore

Coordinator, School Improvement/Federal Programs

  • Phone (304) 558-3199
  • mmoore@k12.wv.us

Laura Pauley

Coordinator, Federal Programs (Finance)

Elizabeth McCoy

Secretary, Federal Programs

 

Debbie Nicholson

Coordinator, Federal Programs

 

Debbie Otey

Secretary, School Improvement