Office of Special Programs
Skip Navigation
Office of Special Programs
Main Content

Blind / Visually Impaired Special Education

Contacts

  • Annette Carey
    Low Incidence Coordinator
    Office Of Special Programs
    Building 6, Room 304 350 Capital Street, Room 427
    Charleston, WV 25305-0330
    Phone: (304) 558-2696
    Fax: (304) 558-3741
    Email: acarey@k12.wv.us

  • Ruth Ann King
    WV SenseAbilities Project Coordinator
    Office Of Special Programs
    Building 6, Room 304 350 Capital Street, Room 427
    Charleston, WV 25305-0330
    Phone: (304) 558-2696
    Fax: (304) 558-3741
    Email: raking@k12.wv.us

  • Pam Roush, Part C Coordinator
    Early Intervention Program
    Office of Maternal and Child Health
    Department of Health and Human Resources
    350 Capital Street, Room 427
    Charleston, WV 25301
    Phone: (304) 558-6311
    Fax: (304) 558-7050
    AltPhone1: (304) 558-5388
    AltPhone2: (800) 642-9704 (in WV only)
    Email: pamroush@wvdhhr.org
    Website: http://www.wvdhhr.org/birth23/

  • Karen Hott
    WVSD&B Outreach
    301 E. Main St.
    Romney, WV 26757
    Phone: (304) 822-4843
    Email: klhott@k12.wv.us

  • West Virginia Instructional Resource Center
    Ms. Mary Jo Wagner
    301 E. Main St.
    Romney, WV 26757
    304-822-4890
    mwagner@k12.wv.us

  • Children's Vision Rehabilitation Project
    WVU Eye Institute
    PO Box 9193
    Morgantown, WV 26506
    http://www.hsc.wvu.edu/som/eye/childVisionRehab.asp
    Becky Coakley, Director
    coakleyr@wvuh.com
    304-598-6970
    Paula Lang, Coordinator
    304-598-6965
    langp@wvuh.com