Skip Navigation
Special Education
Special Education
Main Content

PARENT EDUCATOR RESOURCE CENTERS

 

Mary McCartney

bswdpe@yahoo.com

Barbour County PERC

Jodi Westrope

jwestrope@k12.wv.us

Berkeley County PERC

Melanie Britton

melanie.britton@k12.wv.us

Doddridge County PERC

Pam Heater

dodd-co-perc@yahoo.com

Doddridge County PERC

Miranda Mitchell

mdmitchell06@yahoo.com

Doddridge County PERC

Melody Waybright

hcperc@yahoo.com

Harrison County PERC

Pam Hotsinpiller

photsinp@k12.wv.us

Harrison County PERC

Marilyn Nichols

mjwolfingbarger@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Kanawha County PERC

Jenna Brand

 jbrand@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Kanawha County PERC

Amanda Booth

Amanda.boothe@k12.wv.us

Lincoln County Family Engagement

Brandi Curry

bncurry@k12.wv.us

Logan County PERC

Debbie Willis

dwilis@k12.wv.us

Logan County PERC

Cathy Givens

cgivens@k12.wv.us

Marshall County PERC

Susie Baker

psbaker@k12.wv.us

Marshall County PERC

Nancy Buckland

nbuckland@k12.wv.us

McDowell County PERC

Christie Tilley

ctilley@k12.wv.us

Mingo County PERC

Sandy Pinson

sdpinson@k12.wv.us

Mingo County PERC

Sabrina Runyon

srunyon@k12.wv.us

Mingo County PERC

Julie Parsons

jbparson@k12.wv.us

Monongalia County PERC

Pat Stemple

pstemple@k12.wv.us

Monongalia County PERC

Helan Turner

hturner@k12.wv.us

Pendleton County PERC

Diana Smith

dnsmith@k12.wv.us

Pendleton County PERC

Teresa Knight

knight1004@frontier.com

Pleasants County PERC

Helen Wells

hwells@k12.wv.us

Pleasants County PERC

Sherri Morgan

slmorgan@k12.wv.us

Raleigh County PERC

Lori Thompson

llthomps@k12.wv.us

Raleigh County PERC

Lisa Radford

lisaradford75@yahoo.com

Tucker County PERC

Cindy Simmons

cindyrobson@hotmail.com

Tucker County PERC

Patricia Cline

plcline@k12.wv.us

Wayne County Parent

Jason Cox

jcox@k12.wv.us

Wayne County Educator

Laura Hayhurst

laura_hayhurst@yahoo.com

Wetzel County PERC

Mary Beth McCloy

mmccloy@k12.wv.us

Wirt County PERC

Ashley Gunnoe

agunnoe@k12.wv.us

Wirt County PERC

Beverly Shelton

bshelton@k12.wv.us

Wood County PERC

Suzy Howell

sahowell@k12.wv.us

Wood County PERC

Holly Yoke

hyoke@k12.wv.us

Wood County PERC