PARENT EDUCATOR RESOURCE CENTERS
PERCs

Barbour County

Parent-Educator Resource Center
Rt. 2, Box 343
c/o Belington Middle School
Belington, WV  26250
(304)823-1245
Mary McCartney-Parent
bswdpe@yahoo.com
Lisa Lepsch-Educator
llepsch@access.k12.wv.us


Berkeley County

Parent-Educator Resource Center
515 W. Martin Street
Martinsburg, WV  25401
Phone:(304) 263-5717
Fax (304) 263-5767

Lynn Reichard-Educator
lreichar@access.k12.wv.us 
Vacancy-Parent
perc@berkeleycountyschools.org
www.freewebs.com/berkeleycoperc

Cabell County

Family Connection
1901 Hall Avenue
Huntington, WV 25701
(304) 528-5208
Fax: (304) 528-5145
Billie J. Chapman - Parent
bchapman@access.k12.wv.us
Lisa Shuler - Educator
lledbett@access.k12.wv.us
Tiffany Copenhaver - Educator
tcopenha@access.k12.wv.us
Kim Watson - Educator
kmwatson@access.k12.wv.us
Renee Kessinger - Educator
pkessing@access.k12.wv.us
Lisa Caviani - Educator
lcaviani@access.k12.wv.us

 

Calhoun County

Parent-Educator Resource Center
HC 89, Box 119
Mt. Zion, WV  26151-9734
Phone:(304) 354-9504
Fax (304) 354-7420
Patsy Kisner-Parent
pjkisner@access.k12.wv.us

Lisa Groves-Educator
lgroves@access.k12.wv.us


Doddrige County

Parent-Educator Resource Center
104 Sistersville Pike
West Union, WV  26456
(304)873-2778
Fax (304)873-3291
Jean Lackey – Parent
Dodd_co_perc@yahoo.com
Melanie Britton– Parent
Dodd_co_perc@yahoo.com
Judy Robinson – Educator
jdrobins@access.k12.wv.us


Fayette County

Parent-Educator Resource Center
111 Fayette Avenue
Fayetteville, WV  25840
(304) 574-1176 ext.2183
Fax (304) 574-3643
Sheryl Elkins-Parent
skelkins1@verizon.net
Tina Lilly-Educator
tlilly@access.k12.wv.us


Gilmer County
Parent-Educator Resource Center
Gilmer County Board of Education
 201 North Court Street
Glenville, WV 26351
Amy Riddle-Parent
ariddle33@aol.com

Hampshire County

Parent-Educator Resource Center
46 South High Street
Romney, WV  26757
(304) 822-3050
Fax (304) 822-5382
Reggie Whetzel – Parent
Reggiewhetzel1911@hotmail.com
Vacant - Educator

 

Harrison County

Parent-Educator Resource Center
Rt. 3 Box 43-B, Suite 205
Clarksburg, WV  26301
Melody Waybright-Parent  
(304)326-7693
hcperc@yahoo.com
Pam Hotsinpiller-Educator   
(304)326-7692
PamHotsinpiller@aol.com
Fax (304) 326-7695
Web page - http://www.harcoboe.com/Parents/perc/index.cfm  

Jackson County

Parent-Educator Resource Center
P.O. Box 770
Ripley, WV  25271
(304) 273-3545
Fax (304) 273-0841
Jo Beth Smith-Parent
jobeths@citynet.net
Cathy Stout-Educator
ccstout@access.k12.wv.us

Jefferson County

Parent-Educator Resource Center
110 Mordington Avenue
Charles Town, WV  25414
(304) 725-6473
Fax (304)725-6473 (call first)
Angie Dillow – Parent
JCResourceCenter@aol.com
Sharon Martin - Educator

Kanawha County

Parent-Educator Resource Center
200 Elizabeth Street
Charleston, WV  25311
(304) 348-7715
Fax: 304-348-7715 (call first)
Sheila Harper-parent
sfharper@kcs.kana.k12.wv.us
Marilyn Nichols-Parent
mwolfingbarger@kcs.kana.k12.wv.us
Marianne LeDonne-Educator
mledonne@kcs.kana.k12.wv.us
Jane Pierce-Educator
jpierce@kcs.kana.k12.wv.us
http://kcs.kana.k12.wv.us/kcs/StudentsParents/Programs/ParentEducatorResourceCenter/tabid/1305/Default.aspx

Lincoln County

Parent-Educator Resource Center
10 Marland Avenue
Hamlin, WV  25523
(304) 824-3033 Ext. 238
Fax (304) 824-2197
Donna Jarrell – Parent
dsjarrell@access.k12.wv.us
Carolyn Walls – Educator

 

Logan County

Parent-Educator Resource Center
P.O. Box 477
Logan, WV  25601
(304) 792-2086
Fax (304) 752-7471
Vacant – Parent
Debbie Willis – Educator
dwillis@access.k12.wv.us

 

Marion County

Parent-Educator Resource Center
1993 Airport Road
Fairmont, WV  26554
Vacancy – Parent
inaoftwo@aol.com
Linda Bond – Educator
lbond@access.k12.wv.us

 

Marshall County

Parent-Educator Resource Center
801 Seventh Street
Moundsville, WV  26041
(304) 843-4457
Fax (304) 843-4457 (call first)
Cathy Givens – Parent
cjgivens@access.k12.wv.us
Susie Baker– Parent
psbaker@access.k12.wv.us

 

McDowell County

Parent-Educator Resource Center
McDowell County Career and
Technical Center
Box V
Welch, WV  24801
(304) 436-4831
Fax (304) 656-7430
Nancy Buckland-Parent
nbuckland7@yahoo.com
Vacancy-Educator

 

Mingo County

Parent-Educator Resource Center
Route 2 Box 310
Williamson, WV  25661
Rita Ward - Educator
rtward@access.k12.wv.us
(304) 235-3333 ext.123
Teria Keathley-Educator
tkeathle@access.k12.wv.us
(304) 235-3333 ext. 115
Christie Tilley-Parent
ctilley@access.k12.wv.us
(304) 235-3333 ext 214
Fax (304) 235-5191 or 235-5705

 

Monongalia County

Parent-Educator Resource Center
200 West Park Avenue
Westover, WV  26501
(304) 291-9288
Fax (304) 291-9311
Julie Parsons – Parent
jbparson@access.k12.wv.us
Pat Stemple – Educator
pstemple@access.k12.wv.us

 

Ohio County

Parent-Educator Resource Center
Elm Grove Elementary School
RR2, Box 444
Wheeling, WV  26003
(304) 243-0363
Fax (304) 243-0364
Candia Riddle – Parent
cnriddle@access.k12.wv.us
Vacant - Educator

 

Pendleton County

Parent-Educator Resource Center
P.O. Box 888
Franklin, WV  26807
(304) 358-2013
Ali Judy-Parent
ajudy@access.k12.wv.us
Diana Smith-Educator
dnsmith@access.k12.wv.us
Fax (304) 358-2936 (board office)

 

Pleasants County

Parent-Educator Resource Center
P.O. Box 308
St. Marys, WV  26170
(304)684-7643
Sherri West – Parent
West_marty@hotmail.com
Steve Bodnar
pleasantsperc@yahoo.com
Fax (304)684-7644

 

Preston County

Parent-Educator Resource Center
Preston High School
300 Preston Drive
Kingwood, WV  26537-1553
(304) 329-0400
Kathy George-Educator
kgeorge@access.k12.wv.us
Gwen Duckworth-Parent
Duckworth2@msn.com
Fax (304) 329-3899

 

Putnam County

Parent-Educator Resource Center
West Teays Annex
3676 Teays Valley Rd.
Hurricane, WV 25526
304-757-6741 ext. 5

Vacant - Parent
Elaine McClaugherty - Educator
emcclaug@access.k12.wv.us

 

Raleigh County

Parent-Educator Resource Center                

301 Park Avenue

Beckley, WV  25801

(304) 256-4667

Fax (304) 256-4563

Lori Thompson – Educator
llthomps@access.k12.wv.us
Ann Darby-Parent
adarby@access.k12.wv.us

 

 

 

Ritchie County

Parent-Educator Resource Center
Ritchie County Middle School
P.O. Box 249
Ellenboro, WV  26346
(304) 869-3512 ext. 250
Pam Copeland-Parent
ritchieperc@hotmail.com
Jodie Adams – Educator
jladams@access.k12.wv.us
Fax (304) 869-3031
Website: http://rchs.ritc.k12.wv.us

 

Tucker County

Parent-Educator Resource Center
501 Chestnut Street
Parsons, WV  26287
(304) 478-3827
Cindy Simmons-Educator
cindyrobson@hotmail.com 
Angie Davis-Parent
foreverdavis@hotmail.com
Fax (304) 478-3829

 

Wayne County

Parent-Educator Resource Center
P.O. Box 70
212 North Court Street
Wayne, WV  25570
(304) 272-5116 ext. 330 or 387
Patricia Cline-Parent
plcline@access.k12.wv.us
Elaine May-Educator
emay@access.k12.wv.us
Fax (304) 272-5993 (special education office)

 

Webster County

Parent-Educator Resource Center
315 South Main Street
Webster Springs, WV  26288
(304) 847-5638, Ext 120
Fax (304) 847-2538
Vicki Hamrick – Parent
vhamrick@access.k12.wv.us
Vacant – Educator

 

Wirt County

Parent-Educator Resource Center
PO Box 699
Elizabeth, WV
304-275-3977 Ext. 30
Mary Beth McCoy-Parent
 Ashley Gunnoe-Educator
agunnoe@access.k12.wv.us

 

Wood County
Parent-Educator Resource Center
Wood County Board of Education
1210 13th Street
Parkersburg, WV  26101
(304) 420-9590

Fax (304) 420-9689 (call first)
Beverly Shelton-Parent
bshelton@access.k12.wv.us
Suzy Howell -Parent
sahowell@access.k12.wv.us
Anthony Lautar-Educator

West Virginia State Team

Betsy Peterson-Parent Coordinator

bpeterso@access.k12.wv.us

Ginger Huffman-Educator

vhuffman@access.k12.wv.us

Kathy Knighton-Educator

kknighto@access.k12.wv us

 

 

Office of Special Programs
Building 6, Rm 304
1900 Kanawha Blvd
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone: 304-558-2696
Fax: 304-558-3741