Contact Information

RESA Special Education Administrators

Greg Bartlett

RESA 1

Greg Bartlett
400 Neville Street
Beckley, WV 25801-3541
(304) 256-4712, ext. 1109
rbartlet@k12.wv.us

photo jessica george

RESA 2

Jessica George
2001 McCoy Road
Huntington, WV 25701-4937
(304) 529-6205 ext. 21
jlgeorge@k12.wv.us

RESA 3

Electa Crowder
501 22nd Street
Dunbar, WV 25064-1711
(304) 766-7655, ext. 132

ecrowder@k12.wv.us 

RESA 4

Rene Robinson
404 Old Main Drive
Summersville, WV 26651-1388
(304) 872-6440 ext. 218
ryrobins@k12.wv.us

photo Deena Swain

RESA 5

Deena C. Swain
2507 9th Avenue
Parkersburg, WV 26101-4198
(304) 485-6513 ext. 1305
dswain@k12.wv.us

RESA 6

Michelle Hogan
30 G.C.&P. Road
Wheeling, WV 26003-6129

304-231-3823
michelle.hogan@k12.wv.us

photo Lesa Hines

RESA 7

Lesa Hines
1201 North 15th Street
Clarksburg, WV 26301
(304) 624-6554 ext. 229
lhines@k12.wv.us

RESA 8

Andrew Guthrie
109 S. College Street
Martinsburg, WV 25401-3307
(304) 267-3595
aguthrie@k12.wv.us