Special Programs
Skip Navigation
Special Programs
Main Content
 

Contact Information
RESA Special Education Administrators

 

Greg Bartlett

RESA 1

Greg Bartlett
400 Neville Street
Beckley, WV 25801-3541
(304) 256-4712, ext. 1109
rbartlet@k12.wv.us

KristiJames

RESA 2

Kristi James
2001 McCoy Road
Huntington, WV 25701-4937
(304) 529-6205 ext. 21
k.m.james@k12.wv.us

Dawn Embrey-King

RESA 3

Dawn Embrey-King
501 22nd Street
Dunbar, WV 25064-1711
(304) 766-7655, ext. 132

DEMBREY@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

scott cochran

RESA 4

Scott Cochran
404 Old Main Drive
Summersville, WV 26651-1388
(304) 872-6440 ext. 26
scochran@k12.wv.us

RESA 5

Deena C. Swain
2507 9th Avenue
Parkersburg, WV 26101-4198
(304) 485-6513 ext. 1305
dswain@k12.wv.us

RESA 6

RESA 6

Joe Paolo
30 G.C.&P. Road
Wheeling, WV 26003-6129

304-231-3823
jpaolo@k12.wv.us

RESA 7

Lesa Hines
1201 North 15th Street
Clarksburg, WV 26301
(304) 624-6554 ext. 229
lhines@k12.wv.us

RESA 8

Mary Anne Sullivan-Scott
109 S. College Street
Martinsburg, WV 25401-3307
(304) 267-3595
mrsulliv@k12.wv.us

 

Office of Special Programs
Building 6, Rm 304
1900 Kanawha Blvd
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone: 304-558-2696
Fax: 304-558-3741