Technical Assistance and Support Specialists


  RESA 1:

  Dr. Sarah Lee Brown - Summers County
Laura Sue Mattox - Mercer
Kris Long - Monroe County
Peggy Baldwin - Wyoming County
Edwards Educational Services - Raleigh County
Phyllis Newcomb - RESA 1 Counties
RESA 2: Barbara Null
  RESA 3: Vickie Carney
  RESA 4: Sarah Lee
  RESA 5: Missi Denniston
  RESA 6: Rick Redd
Amy McMillan
    RESA 7: Melissa Lampinen
Adrianne Marsh
  RESA 8: Sarah Shveda

Office of Special Programs
Building 6, Rm 304
1900 Kanawha Blvd
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone: 304-558-2696
Fax: 304-558-3741

School Closings Twitter Facebook Google+ YouTube RSS Feed

West Virginia Department of Education
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East, Charleston, WV 25305

(Staff Phone and Email by Name)    (School Directory)

Topics: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

For suggestions, questions, problems contact the webmaster
Please read our disclaimers

State Board | Department | Teachers | Parents | Students | Community | Data