Skip Navigation
Main Content

 

 

Mollie Wood

Assistant Director

Email: mbwood@k12.wv.us

Phone:  304-558-8833

Fax:  304-558-5042

 

 
     

Kim Calain

Title I Educational Transition Specialist

Email: kimberly.calain@k12.wv.us
Phone:  304-637-0313

Fax:  304-637-0314

Office Location: Elkins Mnt School

Counties:  Barbour, Upshur, Webster, Randolph

Brenda Elmore

Title I Educational Transition Specialist

Email: belmore@k12.wv.us
Phone:  304-647-5407

Fax:  304-647-4909

Office Location:  Davis-Stuart School

Counties:  Pocahontas, Eastern Greenbrier

Amanda Faulkner

Title I Educational Transition Specialist

Email: amanda.faulkner@k12.wv.us
Phone:  304-743-3947

Fax:  304-743-3973

Office Location:Pressley Ridge Grant Gardens

Counties:  Cabell

     

Travis Granich
Educational Transition Specialist
Email: travis.granich@k12.wv.us
Phone: 304-587-4266
Fax: 304-587-4266
Office Location: Clay County Board of Ed
Counties: Kanawha, Clay

Cynthia Hartwiger

Title I Educational Transition Specialist

Email: chartwiger@k12.wv.us
Phone
:  304-647-5407

Fax:  304-647-4909

Office Location:  Davis-Stuart School

Counties:  Monroe, Western Greenbrier

Tricia Holland
Educational Transition Specialist
Email: tricia.holland@k12.wv.us
Phone: 304-679-5239
Fax: 304-679-3597
Office Location:RESA 5
Counties:  Wood, Wirt, Roane, Calhoun, Gilmer

     

Teresa Mace
Educational Transition Specialist
Email: teresa.mace@k12.wv.us
Phone: 304-733-2074
Fax: 304-586-2058
Office Location: Putnam Co Youth Reporting Ctr
Counties: Mason, Putnam, Jackson

Kevin Murray
Title I Educational Transition Specialist
Email: kpmurray@k12.wv.us
Phone: 304-869-3512
Fax: 304-363-3419
Office Location: Academy Programs
Counties:  Monongalia, Marion

Jessica Pastine

Title I Educational Transition Specialist

Email: jpastine@k12.wv.us
Phone:  304-259-5252

Fax:  304-259-2221

Office Location: Rubenstein Center

Counties:  Tucker, Taylor, Preston

     

Jeff Richards

Educational Transition Specialist

Email: jeffrey.r.richards@k12.wv.us
Phone:  304-425-4689

Fax:  304-425-4690

Office Location:  Sam Perdue Juvenile Center

County:  Mercer, McDowell, Wyoming

Terrica Rumer
Title I Educational Transition Specialist
Email: trumer@k12.wv.us
Phone: 304-530-6034
Fax: 304-530-7569
Office Location: Moorefield High School
Counties: Pendleton, Grant, Hardy

Brandi Sanders

Lead School Based
Educational Transition Specialist

Email: bdsander@k12.wv.us
Phone:  304-824-6000 ext 4307

Fax:  304-824-6018

Office Location: Lincoln County High School

Counties: Boone, Logan, Lincoln, Mingo

     

Eric Sandstrom

Educational Transition Specialist

Emailpsandstrom@k12.wv.us
Phone:  304-274-3688

Fax:  304-274-3539

Office Location:  Board of Child Care
Counties:  Morgan, Mineral, Hampshire

Damon Spriggs
Title I Educational Transition Specialist
Email: damon.spriggs@k12.wv.us
Phone: 304-250-6570
Fax: 304-250-6573
Office Location: Beckley Center School
Counties: Raleigh, Summers

Rachel Stewart
Lead Community Based
Educational Transition Specialist

Email: rastewart@k12.wv.us
Phone: 304-872-3611 ext 243
Fax: 304-872-4626
Office Location: Nicholas County Board of Ed
Counties:  Braxton, Nicholas, Fayette
& Out of State

     

Dawn Webb
Educational Transition Specialist
Email: dawn.webb@k12.wv.us
Phone: 304-326-7560
Fax:
Office Location: United High School
Counties: Doddridge, Harrison, Lewis

Deanna West
Educational Transition Specialist
Email: deanna.wayne@k12.wv.us
Phone: 304-869-3512
Fax: 304-869-3519
Office Location: Ritchie County Middle
Counties: Wetzel, Tyler, Ohio, Pleasants, Ritchie
Hancock, Brooke, Marshall

Marjorie Youngs
Educational Transition Specialist
Email: myoungs@k12.wv.us
Phone: 304-274-3688
Fax: 304-274-3539
Office Location: Board of Child Care
Counties: Berkeley, Jefferson