Skip Navigation
Office of Diversion and Transition Programs
Main Content

School

TIS Contact

Email Address

Academy Programs

Dan Sweeney

dsweeney@k12.wv.us

Barboursville School

Josh Rutherford

prutherford@k12.wv.us

Board of Child Care School

Benjamin Cook

benjamin.cook@k12.wv.us

Burlington Center

Cassandra Campbell

ccampbell@k12.wv.us

Chick Buckbee

Diane Burkhart

dogden@k12.wv.us

Davis-Stuart

Cindy White

c.white@k12.wv.us

Donald R. Kuhn

Cynthia White

cynthia.white@k12.wv.us

Elkins Mountain School

Amy Hoffman

ahoffman@k12.wv.us

Instructional Staff

Ashley Skavenski

askavenski@k12.wv.us

Pressley Ridge Grant Gardens

Heather Frazier

hlfrazier@k12.wv.us

Pressley Ridge Laurel Park

Josh Eye

jjeye@k12.wv.us

Pressley Ridge White Oak

Kathy Blankenship

kmblanke@k12.wv.us

Ronald Mullholland

Lara Williams

lnwilliams@k12.wv.us

Rubenstein Center

Cathy Lilly

calilly@k12.wv.us