Skip Navigation
Office of Diversion and Transition Programs
Main Content

Name

TIS Status

Location

Office Phone

Email

Ashley Skavenski

TIS Coordinator

TIS Certified Specialist

Board of Child Care School

304-274-3688

askavenski@k12.wv.us

Bryanna Williams

TIS Candidate

Academy Programs

304-363-3348

breger@k12.wv.us

Candi Legursky

TIS Candidate

Beckley Center

304-250-6570

clegursk@k12.wv.us

Linda Runion

TIS Candidate

Board of Child Care School

304-274-3688

lrunion@k12.wv.us

Brenna Pase

TIS Candidate

Burlington Center School

304-289-6018

bpase@k2.wv.us

Tonya Woods

TIS Candidate

Davis-Stuart

304-647-5407

twoods@k12.wv.us

Brian Phillips

TIS Candidate

J.M Chick Buckbee Juvenile Center 

304-496-1369

brian.phillips@k12.wv.us

Ronald Smith

TIS Candidate

James H. Tiger Morton Juvenile Center

304-766-3502

rrsmith@k12.wv.us

Vaia Meador

TIS Candidate

Kenneth Honey Rubenstein Center

304-259-5252

vmeador@k12.wv.us

Tim Bauman

TIS Candidate

Lorrie Yeager Juvenile Center

304-420-4862

tbauman@k12.wv.us

Carl Carpenter

TIS Candidate

Parkersburg Correctional Center

304-420-2443

crcarpen@k12.wv.us

Christopher Enix

TIS Candidate

Pressley Ridge Grant Gardens

304-743-3974

cenix@k12.wv.us

Joshua Eye

TIS Candidate

Pressley Ridge Laurel Park

304-627-2331

jjeye@k12.wv.us

Eric Rogers

TIS Candidate

Ronald C. Mullholland Regional Juvenile Center

304-233-9506

eric.rogers@k12.wv.us

Tiffany Conner

TIS Candidate

Vicki V. Douglas Juvenile Center

304-267-0167

tfrye@k12.wv.us

Staci Mitchell

TIS Candidate

West Virginia Children’s Home

304-637-0278

semitche@k12.wv.us

Benjamin Cook

TIS Certified Specialist

Board of Child Care School

304-274-3688

benjamin.cook@k12.wv.us

Cindy White

TIS Certified Specialist

Davis-Stuart

304-647-5407

c.white@k12.wv.us

Cynthia White

TIS Certified Specialist

Donald R. Kuhn Juvenile Center

304-369-2987

cynthia.white@k12.wv.us

Amy Hoffman

TIS Certified Specialist

Elkins Mountain School

304-637-0131

ahoffman@k12.wv.us

Heather Frazier

TIS Certified Specialist

Pressley Ridge Grant Gardens

304-743-3974

hlfrazier@k12.wv.us

Lara Williams

TIS Certified Specialist

Ronald C. Mullholland Regional Juvenile Center

304-233-9506

lnwilliams@k12.wv.us