Davis-Stuart School
163 Cottage Drive Lewisburg, WV 24901
Fax: (304) 647-4909

Directions to our school


As a school serving students placed at a residential treatment center, the mission of WVDE @ Davis-Stuart is to be a
full partner in the treatment program.  Through innovative and individualized instruction, we will equip our students
with the academic and social skills that will enable them to become responsible citizens and reintegrate successfully into
a public school setting or earn their TASC.

Lyn Guy

EMAIL our Principal

Employee: Title: E-Mail:
Blake, Donald Social Studies Teacher dbblake@k12.wv.us
Carter, Lisa Culinary Arts Teacher lisa.carter@k12.wv.us
Elmore, Brenda Public School Liaison belmore@k12.wv.us
Frerotte, Ellen English Teacher efrerotte@k12.wv.us
Igo, Helen Science Teacher higo@k12.wv.us
Jackson, Mary B. Special Education Teacher mbjackson@k12.wv.us
White, Derek School Counselor dawhite@k12.wv.us
White, Cindy Title I Interventionist c.white@k12.wv.us
Wooding, Camea School Secretary cwooding@k12.wv.us
Woods, Tonya Mathematics Teacher/TSP twoods@k12.wv.us