Skip Navigation
Main Content

Barboursville School
1535 Martha Road
Barboursville, WV 25504
Phone:(304)
736-0915
Fax: (304) 733-4706


Directions to our school

Calendar

 

William DesRochers
Principal


EMAIL our Principal


Staff
Employee: Title: E-Mail:

Korne, Roger

Math / Special Education

rkorne@k12.wv.us

Burnette, Teddie

Supervisory Aide IV

thanna@k12.wv.us

Cook, Kristen

English Teacher

kgodby@k12.wv.us

Haney, Joshua

Classroom Aide

joshua.haney@k12.wv.us

Mobley, Deborah

Health/Physical Education

dmobley@k12.wv.us

Levi, Lorrie

School Counselor

lorrie.levi@k12.wv.us

Parsons, Michael

Classroom Aide III / TSP

mkparsons@k12.wv.us

Porter, Justin

Social Studies/Special Education

justin.porter@k12.wv.us

Rutherford, Josh

Science Teacher / Special Education

prutherford@k12.wv.us

Wooding, Antoinette

School Secretary

awooding@k12.wv.us