Skip Navigation
Main Content

Academy Programs
5 Crosswind Drive
Fairmont, WV 26554
Phone:(304)
363-3348
Phone 2: (304) 363-3392
Fax: (304) 363-3419


Directions to our school

Calendar

 

Matt Kittle
Principal


EMAIL our Principal


Staff
Employee: Title: E-Mail:
Beto, Sheena Secretary sebeto@k12.wv.us
Clutter, Barbara Social Studies Teacher bwatt@k12.wv.us
Gould, Mitch Science Teacher mgould@k12.wv.us
Harbert, Ivy English Teacher ibartlett@k12.wv.us
Kelley, Chris Math Teacher / TSP cekelley@k12.wv.us
Kittle, Becky Science Teacher bkittle@k12.wv.us
Long (Scott), Hannah English Teacher hscott@k12.wv.us
Marsicano, Maria Math Teacher mmarsica@k12.wv.us
McKenzie, Michael Physical Education Teacher michael.mckenzie@k12.wv.us
Ritter, Jeff Career Technology Educator jritter@k12.wv.us
Shew, Ben Special Education/Lead Teacher bhshew@k12.wv.us
Warman, Bill School Counselor wwarman@k12.wv.us
Weaver, Chad Automotive Technology Teacher cweaver@k12.wv.us
Wilkins, Emily Music Teacher ecwilkins@k12.wv.us
Williams, Bryanna Title 1 Reading Specialist/TIS breger@k12.wv.us