Skip Navigation
Office of Diversion and Transition Programs
Main Content

Diversion and Transition Programs
Central Office Staff

 

Jacob
Jacob C. Green

Special Assistant to the Chief Career and Technical Education Officer
jgreen@k12.wv.us

 

 


Christina Chambers

Executive Director
cdchambe@k12.wv.us

Mollie Wood

Assistant Director
mbwood@k12.wv.us

 

 

Kari
Kari Rice

Human Resources
klrice@k12.wv.us
Gary
Gary Wingrove
Technology
gwingrov@k12.wv.us

 

 

Jared
Jared
Hughes
Special Programs
jbhughes@k12.wv.us

JoDonna Burdoff

Behavioral Specialist
jburdoff@k12.wv.us

 

 

Vickie
L. Victoria Rose
Secretary III

lvrose@k12.wv.us

 

 

West Virginia Department of Education
Office of Diversion and Transition Programs

Building 6, Room 243
1900 Kanawha Blvd. East
Charleston, WV 25305-0330
Phone: (304) 558-8833
Fax: (304) 558-3946