Office of Middle/Secondary Learning

 

Policy 2510 Guidance Documents

Middle Level Guidance
High School Level Guidance
Best Practices 2018-2019 (May 9, 2018)
CTE State Approved Clusters, Pathways, Embedded Credit, and Programs of Study
Office of Middle and Secondary Learning KidStrong Presentation

Dr. Katherine Johnson Day - August 26, 2017

Diversity / Mulitcultural Training

                  

 

Staff
Robert "Joey" Wiseman
Executive Director
rjwisema@k12.wv.us
Donna Landin
Assistant Director
Instructional Technology, eLearning
dlandin@k12.wv.us
   
Gloria Burdette
Instructional Technology/Virtual Schools Coordinator
gkburdet@k12.wv.us
Cindy Burke
Math Coordinator
caburke@k12.wv.us
   
Electra Crowder
Program Lead
ecrowder@k12.wv.us
Kathy Gillman
Coordinator
kgillman@k12.wv.us
   
Josh Grant
PE/Health, Driver Education Coordinator
jgrant@k12.wv.us
Deborah Justice
Program Analyst (WVVS)
djustice@k12.wv.us
   
Allegra Kazemzadeh
Social Studies/Assessment Coordinator
akezmzadeh@k12.wv.us
Sherry Keffer
Governor's Schools
cheryl.keffer@k12.wv.us
   
Derek Lambert
Student Success Coordinator
drlambert@k12.wv.us
Dr. Andrea Lemon
ELA Coordinator
alemon@k12.wv.us
   
Karen Linville
Program Lead
karen.linville@k12.wv.us
Dr. Ray Lowther
Arts Coordinator
ray.lowther@k12.wv.us
   
Deborah Nicholson
World Languages Coordinator
dlnichol@k12.wv.us
Robin Sizemore
Science Coordinator
robin.sizemore@k12.wv.us
   
Jennifer Gill
Secretary
jennifer.l.gill@k12.wv.us
Denise Husson
Secretary

dhusson@k12.wv.us
   
Mary Wilkins
Secretary

mfmiller@k12.wv.us
 

 

Digital Professional Learning Community Webinar Recordings

 

Contact Information

Phone:  304-558-5325                 FAX:  304-558-1834

1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East, Building 6 Room 603, Charleston, WV  25305