Main Content

 

Office of Secondary Learning

 

Policy 2510 Guidance Documents

Middle Level Guidance
 PDF updated July 7, 2014
Adolescent Level Guidance
 PDF updated July 11, 2014
Dual Credit Form/Template
 PDF
 Word
Embedded Credit Form/Template
 Word
PEP Template, PEP Signature Page Template and WVDE College and Career Ready Definition

 

 

Dewayne Duncan

Executive Director

ddduncan@k12.wv.us

Joey Wiseman

Assistant Director

(Social Studies & Instructional Materials)

rjwisema@k12.wv.us

 

 

Dr. Barbara Brady

School Counseling Coordinator

BarbBrady@k12.wv.us

John Ford

Mathematics Coordinator

jford@k12.wv.us

 

 

Jessica George

ELA Coordinator

jlgeorge@k12.wv.us

Josh Grant

PE/Health, Driver’s Education Coordinator

jgrant@k12.wv.us

 

 

Dr. Christi Camper Moore

Arts Coordinator

ccamper@k12.wv.us

Robin Sizemore

Science Coordinator

robin.sizemore@k12.wv.us

 

 

Shelly Stalnaker

Coordinator

shestaln@k12.wv.us

 

 

 

Veronica Barron

Secretary III-A

vbarron@k12.wv.us

Denise Husson

Secretary II

dhusson@access.k12.wv.us

 

Contact Information

Phone:  304-558-5325                 FAX:  304-558-1834

1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East, Building 6 Room 603, Charleston, WV  25305