Skip Navigation
Main Content

 

Office of Middle/Secondary Learning

 

Policy 2510 Guidance Documents

Middle Level Guidance

PDF 2016-2017 Guidance

High School Level Guidance

PDF 2016-2017 Guidance

CTE State Approved Clusters, Pathways, Embedded Credit, and Programs of Study

                  

Staff

Robert "Joey" Wiseman

Executive Director

rjwisema@k12.wv.us

Becky Butler

Assistant Director

Instructional Technology, Instructional Materials, WVVS

rbutler@k12.wv.us

Cynthia Burke, NBCT

Mathematics Coordinator

caburke@k12.wv.us

Gloria Burdette

Instructional Technology/Virtual Schools Coordinator

gkburdet@k12.wv.us

Dr. Andrea Lemon

ELA Coordinator

alemon@k12.wv.us

Kathy Gillman

Middle Level and STEM/CTE/ Coordinator

kgillman@k12.wv.us

Josh Grant

PE/Health, Driver Education Coordinator

jgrant@k12.wv.us

Allegra Kazemzadeh

Social Studies/Assessment Coordinator

akazemzadeh@k12.wv.us

Donna Landin, NBCT

Instructional Technology, eLearning Coordinator

dlandin@k12.wv.us

Dr. Ray Lowther

Arts Coordinator

ray.lowther@k12.wv.us

Debora Nicholson

World Languages Coordinator

dlnichol@k12.wv.us

Karissa Poszywak

STEM Coordinator

karissa.poszywak@k12.wv.us

Robin Sizemore

Science Coordinator

robin.sizemore@k12.wv.us

 

Mary Wilkins

Secretary III-A

mfmiller@k12.wv.us

Deborah Justice

Secretary III-A

djustice@k12.wv.us

 

Digital Professional Learning Community Webinar Recordings

 

Contact Information

Phone:  304-558-5325                 FAX:  304-558-1834

1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East, Building 6 Room 603, Charleston, WV  25305