Main Content

 

Office of Secondary Learning

 

Policy 2510 Guidance Documents

Middle Level Guidance
PDF updated November 6, 2014
Adolescent Level Guidance
PDF updated March 16, 2015
Dual Credit Form/Template
Word
Embedded Credit Form/Template
Word
Embedded Credit Guidance for CTE Courses in Math and ELA
PEP Template, PEP Signature Page Template and WVDE College and Career Ready Definition
Making the choice between integrated and traditional Mathematics for high school students

 

 

Staff

Joey Wiseman

Assistant Director

(Social Studies, Instructional Materials & Step 7)

rjwisema@k12.wv.us

 

 

Dr. Barbara Brady

School Counseling Coordinator

BarbBrady@k12.wv.us

John Ford

Mathematics Coordinator

jford@k12.wv.us

 

 

Jessica George

ELA Coordinator

jlgeorge@k12.wv.us

Josh Grant

PE/Health, Driver’s Education Coordinator

jgrant@k12.wv.us

 

 

Dr. Christi Camper Moore

Arts Coordinator

ccamper@k12.wv.us

Robin Sizemore

Science Coordinator

robin.sizemore@k12.wv.us

 

 

Shelly Stalnaker

Coordinator

shestaln@k12.wv.us

 

 

 

Veronica Barron

Secretary III-A

vbarron@k12.wv.us

Denise Husson

Secretary II

dhusson@k12.wv.us

 

Contact Information

Phone:  304-558-5325                 FAX:  304-558-1834

1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East, Building 6 Room 603, Charleston, WV  25305