Main Content

 

Office of Middle/Secondary Learning

 

Policy 2510 Guidance Documents

Middle Level Guidance
PDF updated July 20, 2015
Adolescent Level Guidance
PDF updated July 20, 2015
Dual Credit Form/Template
Word
Embedded Credit Form/Template
Word
Embedded Credit Guidance for CTE Courses in Math and ELA
PEP Template, PEP Signature Page Template and WVDE College and Career Ready Definition
Making the choice between integrated and traditional Mathematics for high school students

 

 

Staff

Robert "Joey" Wiseman

Executive Director

rjwisema@k12.wv.us

Becky Butler

Assistant Director

(Instructional Technology, Instructional Materials)

rbutler@k12.wv.us

Dr. Barbara Brady

School Counseling Coordinator

BarbBrady@k12.wv.us

Gloria Burdette

Instructional Technology/Virtual Schools Coordinator

gkburdet@k12.wv.us

Jessica George

ELA Coordinator

jlgeorge@k12.wv.us

Josh Grant

PE/Health, Driver’s Education Coordinator

jgrant@k12.wv.us

Allegra Kazemzadeh

Social Studies/Assessment Coordinator

akazemzadeh@k12.wv.us

Dr. Ray Lowther

Arts Coordinator

ray.lowther@k12.wv.us

Debora Nicholson

World Languages Coordinator

dlnichol@k12.wv.us

Robin Sizemore

Science Coordinator

robin.sizemore@k12.wv.us

Vacant

Mathematics Coordinator

Vacant

Secretary III-A

Deborah Justice

Secretary III-A

djustice@k12.wv.us

 

Contact Information

Phone:  304-558-5325                 FAX:  304-558-1834

1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East, Building 6 Room 603, Charleston, WV  25305