Skip Navigation
Sam Purdue Juvenile Center

Sam Perdue
Juvenile Center
School

843 Shelter Road
Princeton, WV 24740
Phone:(304)
425-4689
Fax: (304) 425-4690


Directions to our school

Calendar


Lyn Guy
Principal

EMAIL our Principal


Staff
Employee: Title: E-Mail:
Bailey, Spring School Counselor / Lead Teacher csbailey@k12.wv.us
Blake, Christopher Assistant Principal chblake@k12.wv.us
Burton, Lance Juvenile Center Teacher lrburton@k12.wv.us
Epperson, Keith CTE Instructor bepperson@k12.wv.us
Putnam, Charles Juvenile Center Teacher cputnam@k12.wv.us
Wooding, Camea School Sectretary cwooding@k12.wv.us