Salem Correctional Center
15 Industrial Boulevard
Industrial, WV 26426
Phone:(304)
782-1128
Fax: (304) 782-1379

 



Phyllis Veith
Principal


EMAIL our Principal

 


Staff
Employee: Title: E-Mail:

Axton, Mary Rose

Transition

maxton@access.k12.wv.us

Chalmers, Gary

Transition

gchalmer@access.k12.wv.us

Curran, Angela

ABE Teacher

acurran@access.k12.wv.us

Deem, David
Plumbing Teacher

Eye, Joshua

Business Education Teacher

jjeye@access.k12.wv.us

Guzzi, Jeanne

WVEIS Secretary

jlbrown@access.k12.wv.us

Knopp, Scott

HVAC Teacher

sknopp@access.k12.wv.us

Martin, Peggy

Secretary III

pamartin@access.k12.wv.us

Merritt, Vanessa

Culinary Arts Teacher

vmerritt@access.k12.wv.us

Winters, Ruth

ABE Teacher

rwinters@access.k12.wv.us

Wright, Annette

ABE Teacher

akwright@access.k12.wv.us