Salem Correctional Center
15 Industrial Boulevard
Industrial, WV 26426
Phone:(304)
782-1128
Fax: (304) 782-1379

 



Phyllis Veith
Principal


EMAIL our Principal

 


Staff
Employee: Title: E-Mail:
Axton, Mary Rose Transition maxton@k12.wv.us
Chalmers, Gary Transition gchalmer@k12.wv.us
Curran, Angela ABE Teacher acurran@k12.wv.us
Deem, David Plumbing Teacher ddeem@k12.wv.us
Eye, Joshua Business Education Teacher jjeye@k12.wv.us
Guzzi, Jeanne WVEIS Secretary jlbrown@k12.wv.us
Knopp, Scott HVAC Teacher sknopp@k12.wv.us
Martin, Peggy Secretary III pamartin@k12.wv.us
Merritt, Vanessa Culinary Arts Teacher vmerritt@k12.wv.us
Winters, Ruth ABE Teacher rwinters@k12.wv.us
Wright, Annette ABE Teacher akwright@k12.wv.us