Kenneth "Honey" Rubenstein Center
141 Forestry Camp Road
Davis, WV 26260
Phone:(304)
259-5252
Fax: (304) 259-2221


Directions to our school

Calendar


Joseph Michael
Principal

EMAIL our Principal

 

Staff
Employee: Title: E-Mail:
Arnlod, Charles Welding Technology Instructor carnold@k12.wv.us
Betler, Kimberly Secretary III kbetler@k12.wv.us
Bonner, Eliabeth English Teacher ebonner@k12.wv.us
Buckley, Scott ABE/GED Teacher sbuckley@k12.wv.us
Eye, Valerie Transition Specialist veye@k12.wv.us
Hamrick, Ben Building Construction Instructor bthamric@k12.wv.us
Kisamore, Neil Special Education Teacher nkisamor@k12.wv.us
Lilly, Cathy Title One Specialist calilly@k12.wv.us
Marple, James Mathematics/TSP jamarple@k12.wv.us
Medor, Vaia Science Teacher vmeador@k12.wv.us
Myers, Leroy Automotive Technology Instructor emyers@k12.wv.us
Pastine, Jessica Social Studies Teacher jpastine@k12.wv.us
Turner, Timothy School Counselor tturner@k12.wv.us