OIEP Regional Jail Schools

 

 

Facility: Supervising Principal: Teacher: Contact:
Central Regional Jail
Calendar
Shaffer, Mike
Email: mcshaffe@k12.wv.us
Oates, James
Email: james.oates@k12.wv.us

1255 Dyer Hill Road Sutton, WV 26601
Phone: (304) 765-7904
Fax:
(304) 765-2309

Eastern Regional Jail
Calendar
Shaffer, Mike
Email: mcshaffe@k12.wv.us
Forrest, Russell
Email: rforrest@k12.wv.us

38 Grapevine Road Martinsburg, WV 25401
Phone: (304) 267-0045
Fax: (304) 267-0049

North Central Regional Jail
Calendar
Rubenstien, Shawn
Email: krubenst@k12.wv.us
Holden, Robert P.
Email: rholden@k12.wv.us

1 Lois Lane Drive Greenwood, WV  26415
Phone: (304) 873-1384
Fax: (304) 873-1381

Potomac Highlands Regional Jail
Calendar
Shaffer, Mike
Email: mcshaffe@k12.wv.us
Wieand, Jennifer
Email: jwieand@k12.wv.us

13 Dolan Dr Augusta, WV 26704
Phone: (304) 496-1275
Fax: (304) 496-7591

South Central Regional Jail
Calendar
Shaffer, Mike
Email: mcshaffe@k12.wv.us
Smith, Karan
Email: krnsmith@k12.wv.us

1001 Centre Way Charleston, WV 25309-1001
Phone: (304) 558-1336
Fax: (304) 558-7307

Southern Regional Jail
Calendar
Shaffer, Mike
Email: mcshaffe@k12.wv.us
Barrett, Mike
Email: mbarrett@k12.wv.us

1200 Airport Road Beaver, WV 25813
Phone:(304) 256-6726
Fax: (304) 256-6739

Southwestern Regional Jail
Calendar
Shaffer, Mike
Email: mcshaffe@k12.wv.us
Clark, Charlie
Email: c.d.clark@k12.wv.us

#13 Gaston Caperton Drive Holden, WV 25601
Phone:(304) 239-3032
Fax: (304) 239-3079

Tygart Valley Regional Jail
Calendar
Gooding, Ernie
Email: egooding@k12.wv.us
Cutright, Sharon K.
Email: scutrigh@k12.wv.us

400 Abbey Road Belington, WV 26250
Phone: (304) 637-0382
Fax: (304) 637-0289

Western Regional Jail
Calendar
Loomis, Lori
Email: lloomis@k12.wv.us
Chaney, Robin
Email: rchaney@k12.wv.us

#1 O'Hanlon Way Barboursville, WV 25504
Phone: (304) 733-6821
Fax: (304) 733-6867