OIEP Regional Jail Schools

 

 

  Facility: Teacher: Contact: Email:

Mike Shaffer
Principal


EMAIL our Principal

Central Regional Jail
Oates, James

1255 Dyer Hill Road Sutton, WV 26601
Phone: (304) 765-7904
Fax:
(304) 765-2309

joates@k12.wv.us
Eastern Regional Jail
Calendar
Forrest, Russell

38 Grapevine Road Martinsburg, WV 25401
Phone: (304) 267-0045
Fax: (304) 267-0049

rforrest@k12.wv.us
North Central Regional Jail
Calendar
Holden, Robert P.

1 Lois Lane Drive Greenwood, WV  26415
Phone: (304) 873-1384
Fax: (304) 873-1381

rholden@k12.wv.us
Potomac Highlands Regional Jail
Calendar
Wieand, Jennifer

13 Dolan Dr Augusta, WV 26704
Phone: (304) 496-1275
Fax: (304) 496-7591

jwieand@k12.wv.us
South Central Regional Jail
Calendar
Smith, Karan

1001 Centre Way Charleston, WV 25309-1001
Phone: (304) 558-1336
Fax: (304) 558-7307

krnsmith@k12.wv.us
Southern Regional Jail
Calendar
Barrett, Mike

1200 Airport Road Beaver, WV 25813
Phone:(304) 256-6726
Fax: (304) 256-6739

mbarrett@k12.wv.us
Southwestern Regional Jail
Calendar
Clark, Charlie

#13 Gaston Caperton Drive Holden, WV 25601
Phone: (304) 239-3032
Fax: (304) 239-3079

c.d.clark@k12.wv.us
Tygart Valley Regional Jail
Calendar
Cutright, Sharon K.

400 Abbey Road Belington, WV 26250
Phone: (304) 637-0382
Fax: (304) 637-0289

scutrigh@k12.wv.us
Western Regional Jail
Calendar
Chaney, Robin

#1 O'Hanlon Way Barboursville, WV 25504
Phone: (304) 733-6821
Fax: (304) 733-6867

rchaney@k12.wv.us