Pressley Ridge School at White Oak Villiage

Pressley Ridge at White Oak
2172 Volcano Road
Walker, WV 26180
Phone:(304)
679-3581
Fax: (304) 679-3597

 


Directions to our school

Calendar


Lisa Hoskins
Principal


EMAIL our Principal


Staff
Employee: Title: E-Mail:
Blankenship, Katherine Global 21 Specialist kmblanke@k12.wv.us
Brown, Sandra Reading Teacher swbrown@k12.wv.us
Butcher, Sandy Social Studies Teacher sbutcher@k12.wv.us
Carpentar, Carl Science Teacher crcarpen@k12.wv.us
Elliot, Sheila Transition Specialist slelliott@k12.wv.us
Kessell, Jim Mathematics Teacher/TSP jwkessell@k12.wv.us
Lott, Tracy Language Arts Teacher tlott@k12.wv.us
Matheny, Sherry Secretary slmatheny@k12.wv.us
Sprague, Brian School Counselor bsprague@k12.wv.us
Stansberry, Randa Career Exploration/Tech Ed. rstansberry@k12.wv.us
Stansberry, Rodney Special Education Teacher rstansbe@k12.wv.us
Tate, Lori Global 21 Specialist latate@k12.wv.us
Wilson, Jesse Special Education Teacher jesse.wilson@k12.wv.us