Pressley Ridge School at White Oak Villiage

Pressley Ridge at White Oak
2172 Volcano Road
Walker, WV 26180
Phone:(304)
679-3581
Fax: (304) 679-3597

 


Directions to our school

Calendar


Lisa Hoskins
Principal


EMAIL our Principal


Staff
Employee: Title: E-Mail:

Bauman,Pam

School Counselor

pbauman@access.k12.wv.us

Blankenship, Katherine
Global 21 Specialist

Brown, Sandra

Reading Teacher

swbrown@access.k12.wv.us

Butcher, Sandy

Social Studies Teacher

sbutcher@access.k12.wv.us

Carpentar, Carl

Science Teacher

crcarpen@access.k12.wv.us

Elliott, Shelia

Transition Specialist

slelliott@access.k12.wv.us

Kessell, Jim

Mathematics Teacher/TSP

jwkessell@access.k12.wv.us

Lott, Tracy

Language Arts Teacher

tlott@access.k12.wv.us

Matheny, Sherry
Secretary
slmatheny@access.k12.wv.us

Vacant

Special Education Teacher

NA

Stansberry, Randa

Career Exploration/Tech Ed.

rstansberry@access.k12.wv.us

Stansberry, Rodney

Special Education Teacher

rstansbe@access.k12.wv.us

Tate, Lori

Global 21 Specialist

latate@access.k12.wv.us