Pressley Ridge School at White Oak Villiage

Pressley Ridge at White Oak
2172 Volcano Road
Walker, WV 26180
Phone:(304)
679-3581
Fax: (304) 679-3597

 


Directions to our school

Calendar


Lisa Hoskins
Principal


EMAIL our Principal


Staff
Employee: Title: E-Mail:
Blankenship, Katherine Title I Interventionist kmblanke@k12.wv.us
Butcher, Sandy Social Studies Teacher sbutcher@k12.wv.us
Carpentar, Carl Science Teacher crcarpen@k12.wv.us
Dewhurst, Danny CIEL/CTE Instructor ddewhurst@k12.wv.us
Dight, Matt CIEL/CTE Instructor matthew.dight@k12.wv.us
Elliot, Sheila Transition Specialist slelliott@k12.wv.us
Kessell, Jim Mathematics Teacher/TSP jwkessell@k12.wv.us
Lott, Tracy English / Language Arts Teacher tlott@k12.wv.us
Matheny, Sherry Secretary slmatheny@k12.wv.us
Orr, Kayla Special Education Teacher kayla.orr@k12.wv.us
Sprague, Brian School Counselor bsprague@k12.wv.us
Stansberry, Rodney Special Education Teacher rstansbe@k12.wv.us
West, Deanna CIEL/CTE Instructor @k12.wv.us