Northern Regional Jail and Correctional Facility

RD 2, Box 1

Moundsville, WV 26041

Phone: (304) 843-4105

Fax: (304) 843-4082

Ohio County Jail
1501 Eoff Street

Wheeling 26003

Calendar

The mission of the Education Department at the Northern Regional Jail and Correctional Facility is to provide academic, vocational,
affective and technology program opportunities that enable students to become responsible and productive citizens
.

Judith M. Burkle
Principal



 


Staff
Employee: Title: E-Mail:
Bayes, Greg Pre Voc / Carpentry Instructor gbayes@access.k12.wv.us
Darmafall, Diane Secretary II / Aide ddarmafa@access.k12.wv.us
Dye, Eric Graphic Communications Instructor edye@access.k12.wv.us
Hedrick, Mark Special Ed / ABE / Acting Lead Teacher mlhedric@access.k12.wv.us
Jockel, Mark Business Education Teacher mjockel@access.k12.wv.us
Myers, Pamela ABE Instructor pkmyers@access.k12.wv.us
Pelley, Victoria Transition Skills Instructor vpelley@access.k12.wv.us
Vickers, Jay Technology / Post Secondary Instructor / TSP fvickers@access.k12.wv.us
Watson, Amanda Special Education Teacher anwatson@access.k12.wv.us