Huttonsville Correctional Center

Huttonsville
Correctional Center
250 South
Huttonsville WV 26273
Phone: 304-335-2291
Fax: 304-335-4256

Calendar


Ernie Gooding
Principal



 


Staff
Employee: Title: E-Mail:
Ball, Michael Collision Repair Instructor mbball@k12.wv.us
Graham, Ison Metals Technology Instructor igraham@k12.wv.us
Kisner, Richard Auto Tech Instructor rekisner@k12.wv.us
McKisic, Timothy Mill and Cabinet Instructor twmckisic@k12.wv.us
Long, Teri ABE Instructor talong@k12.wv.us
Stevens, Nancy Transition Skills Teacher nstevens@k12.wv.us
Taylor, Denny GED/ABE Instructor d.r.taylor@k12.wv.us
Walther, Tina Secretary II twalther@k12.wv.us
Williams, Hank Ray Facilities Maintenance Instructor hwilliams@k12.wv.us