Pressley Ridge
at Grant Gardens

2580 Grant Gardens Road
Ona, WV 25545
Phone:(304)
743-3974
Fax: (304) 743-3973


Directions to our school

Calendar


Jeremy Gladwell
Principal



 

Staff
Employee: Title: E-Mail:
Carper, Tyrone Math / PE / Health Teacher tyrone.carper@k12.wv.us
Enix, Christopher English / Computers Teacher cenix@k12.wv.us
Faulkner, Amanda Transition Specialist afaulkner@k12.wv.us
Frazier, Heather Title I Interventionist hlfrazier@k12.wv.us
Fuller, Adam Math / Science Teacher matthew.fuller@k12.wv.us
Jordan Anita School Counselor ajordan@k12.wv.us
McBride, Matt Parenting / Life Skills / Agriculture msmcbri2@k12.wv.us
Stitt, Maureen Social Studies Teacher mstitt@k12.wv.us
Uzquuiano, Patricia Special Education Teacher / Math Interventionist puzquiano@k12.wv.us
Veres, Jacqui Title I Tutor / TASC / WIN / CIEL jacqui.veres@k12.wv.us
Young, Jennifer Social Studies Teacher jennifer.young@k12.wv.us
Young, Patti School Secretary pdyoung@k12.wv.us