Elkins Mountain School Campus

Elkins Mountain School
100 Bell Street
Elkins, WV 26241
Phone:(304)
637-0313
Fax: (304) 637-0314

 


Directions to our school

Calendar

The Elkins Mountain School will offer students a nurturing learning environment where they are inspired to grow
in character and intellect.  Here, students will receive support in becoming life-long learners who are prepared to
thrive in an ever-evolving world.

Student success is our goal!

Jeremy Tenney
Principal


EMAIL our Principal


Staff
Employee: Title: E-Mail:

Aunkst, Richard

Math Teacher

raunkst@access.k12.wv.us

Deane, Jamie

Social Studies Teacher

tdeane@access.k12.wv.us

Gullo, Marianne
Secretary II

Hawkins, Laura

Science Teacher

lehawkins@access.k12.wv.us

Jeffries, Heidi

English/Language Arts Teacher

hjeffries@access.k12.wv.us

Kniley, Martin
Career Exploration/Tech Ed Teacher

Marks, Leslie

Reading Teacher

lmarkss@access.k12.wv.us

Layfield, Josh

Special Education

jmlafie@access.k12.wv.us

Mahoney, Kathryn

School Counselor

kdmahone@access.k12.wv.us

Strother, Penny

Transition Specialist

pstrother@access.k12.wv.us

VACANT

Math Interventionist

 

Wagoner, Mickey

Classroom Aide

nmwagoner@access.k12.wv.us

Warner, Russ

Physical Education / Special Education Teacher

rwarner@access.k12.wv.us