Donald R. Kuhn
Juvenile Center
School
1 Lory Place
Julian, WV 25529
Phone:(304)
369-2987
Fax: (304) 369-2988

 


Directions to our school

Calendar

"Transitioning Students for Success!"


Christopher Good
Principal


EMAIL our Principal

Staff
Employee: Title: E-Mail:
Allred, Cindy Social Studies callred@k12.wv.us
Anderson, Keith PE/Health kkanders@k12.wv.us
Baldwin, Johnathan Science jbaldwin@k12.wv.us
Carr, Robin TASC Prep/Life Skills racarr@k12.wv.us
Dillard, Maureen School Counselor medillard@k12.wv.us
Eye, Jackie English jseye@k12.wv.us
Gresham, Marsha Health/Mathematics mgresham@k12.wv.us
Jarrell, K. Jane Secretary kjjarrel@k12.wv.us
Johnson, Tonya Transition Specialist twjohnson@k12.wv.us
Racer, Jerry HVAC/C-Tech jracer@k12.wv.us
White, Ellen Special Education rewhite5@k12.wv.us