Donald R. Kuhn
Juvenile Center
School
1 Lory Place
Julian, WV 25529
Phone:(304)
369-2987
Fax: (304) 369-2988

 


Directions to our school

Calendar

"Transitioning Students for Success!"


Christopher Good
Principal


EMAIL our Principal

Staff
Employee: Title: E-Mail:
Allred, Cindy Social Studies callred@k12.wv.us
Baldwin, Johnathan Science/PE jbaldwin@k12.wv.us
Dillard, Maureen School Counselor medillard@k12.wv.us
Farmer, Kathy Diagnostician klfarmer@k12.wv.us
Golden, Kelly Special Education/English kgolden@k12.wv.us
Gresham, Marsha Health/Mathematics mgresham@k12.wv.us
Jarrell, K. Jane Secretary kjjarrel@k12.wv.us