Davis-Stuart School
RR2, Box 188A
Lewisburg, WV 24901
Phone:(304)
647-5407
Fax: (304) 647-4909


Directions to our school

Calendar

As a school serving students placed at a residential treatment center, the mission of WVDE @ Davis-Stuart is to be a
full partner in the treatment program.  Through innovative and individualized instruction, we will equip our students
with the academic and social skills that will enable them to become responsible citizens and reintegrate successfully into
a public school setting or earn their GED.



Lyn Guy
Principal

EMAIL our Principal


Staff
Employee: Title: E-Mail:
Blake, Donald Social Studies Teacher dbblake@k12.wv.us
Carter, Lisa Culinary Arts Teacher lisa.carter@k12.wv.us
Elmore, Brenda Public School Liaison belmore@k12.wv.us
Frerotte, Ellen English Teacher efrerotte@k12.wv.us
Hartwiger, Cynthia Transition Specialist chartwiger@k12.wv.us
Igo, Helen Science Teacher higo@k12.wv.us
Jackson, Mary B. Special Education Teacher mbjackson@k12.wv.us
Neel, Paige School Counselor pneel@k12.wv.us
White, Cindy Remedial Specialist c.white@k12.wv.us
Wooding, Camea Secretary cwooding@k12.wv.us
Woods, Tonya Mathematics Teacher/TSP twoods@k12.wv.us