Skip Navigation

Burlington Center School
161 Hope Lane
Burlington, WV 26710
Phone:(304) 2
89-6018
Fax: (304) 289-5289


Directions to our school

Calendar

 

 


 

Kathryn Nichols
Principal


EMAIL our Principal


Staff
Employee: Title: E-Mail:
Vacant Math/Science Teacher @k12.wv.us
Byram, Heather Primary Teacher hbyram@k12.wv.us
Campbell, Cassandra Special Education Teacher ccampbell@k12.wv.us
Courrier, Lara School Counselor lcourrier@k12.wv.us
Kerns, Stacia Secretary II slkerns@k12.wv.us
Pase, Brenna Primary Teacher bpase@k12.wv.us
Weber, Kristina English//HistoryTeacher kweber@k12.wv.us