Skip Navigation
West Virginia Children's Home School

Beckley Center School
4712 Robert C. Byrd Drive
Beckley, WV
Phone:(304)
250-6570
Fax: (304) 250-6573


Directions to our school

Calendar

The mission of the WVDE Office of Institutional Education at The Beckley Center School
is to help students transition to public school, college, job training programs, or employment. 



The Rising Phoenix

Robert Buckland
Principal


EMAIL our Principal

 

Staff
Employee: Title: E-Mail:

Gee, Sarah

School Counselor

sarah.gee@k12.wv.us

Ince, Amy

Science Teacher

abince@k12.wv.us

Legursky, Candi

CIEL Instructor/Technology Procurement

clegursk@k12.wv.us

Murphy, Tammy

School Secretary

tammy.murphy@k12.wv.us

Phelps, Monica

Special Education Teacher

monica.phelps@k12.wv.us

Stiltner, Richard

Math / Lead Teacher

rstiltner@k12.wv.us

Toney, Mark

English/Lang. Arts/Social Studies Teacher

mtoney@k12.wv.us