Barboursville School
1535 Martha Road
Barboursville, WV 25504
Phone:(304)
736-0915
Fax: (304) 733-4706


Directions to our school

Calendar

 

William DesRochers
Principal


EMAIL our Principal


Staff
Employee: Title: E-Mail:
Bean, Helen Math/Special Education hbean@k12.wv.us
Burnette, Teddie Supervisory Aide IV thanna@k12.wv.us
Godby, Kristen Classroom Aide IV kgodby@k12.wv.us
Korne, Roger Social Studies/Special Education rkorne@k12.wv.us
Mobley, Deborah Health/Physical Education dmobley@k12.wv.us
Monk, Dale School Counselor dmonk@k12.wv.us
Parsons, Michael Classroom Aide III/TSP mkparsons@k12.wv.us
Pike, Alex Social Studies/Special Education abpike@k12.wv.us
Wilson, Wanda English/Special Education wcwilson@k12.wv.us
Wooding, Antoinette Secretary awooding@k12.wv.us