Barboursville School
1535 Martha Road
Barboursville, WV 25504
Phone:(304)
736-0915
Fax: (304) 733-4706


Directions to our school

Calendar

 

William DesRochers
Principal


EMAIL our Principal


Staff
Employee: Title: E-Mail:

Bean, Helen

Math/Special Education

hbean@access.k12.wv.us

Burnette, Teddie
Supervisory Aide IV

Godby, Kristen

Classroom Aide IV

kgodby@access.k12.wv.us

Korne, Roger

Social Studies/Special Education

rkorne@access.k12.wv.us

Mobley, Deborah

Health/Physical Education

dmobley@access.k12.wv.us

Monk, Dale

School Counselor

dmonk@access.k12.wv.us

Parsons, Michael

Classroom Aide III/TSP

mkparsons@access.k12.wv.us

 

Science Teacher

 

Wilson, Wanda

English/Language Arts/Special Education

wcwilson@access.k12.wv.us

Wooding, Antoinette

Secretary

awooding@access.k12.wv.us