Board of Child Care School
715 Brown Road
Martinsburg, WV 25404
Phone:(304)
274-3688
Fax: (304) 274-3539


Directions to our school

Calendar

It is the mission of the WVDE Board of Child Care School to provide a safe, orderly, positive environment where

learning is valued, differences are accepted, and academic achievement is expected.


Charles Hampton
Principal


EMAIL our Principal


Staff
Employee: Title: E-Mail:

Brown, Terry

Health / PEdcuation / Lead Teacher

trjbrown@k12.wv.us

Ring, Shania

Secretary

sring@k12.wv.us

Runion, Linda

Social Studies Teacher

lrunion@k12.wv.us

Sandstrom, Eric

Title I Transition Specialist

pesandstrom@k12.wv.us

Sheranko, John

Science Teacher/TSP

jsheranko@k12.wv.us

Sieminski, Miriam

Special Education Teacher

msieminski@k12.wv.us

Skavenski, Ashley

Instructional Coach

askavenski@k12.wv.us

Baker, Juliana

School Counselor

juliana.baker@k12.wv.us

Tritelli, Bernard

Mathematics Teacher

btritell@k12.wv.us

Cook, Benjamin

Language Arts/English Teacher

benjamin.cook@k12.wv.us