Board of Child Care School
715 Brown Road
Martinsburg, WV 25404
Phone:(304)
274-3688
Fax: (304) 274-3539


Directions to our school

Calendar

It is the mission of the WVDE Board of Child Care School to provide a safe, orderly, positive environment where

learning is valued, differences are accepted, and academic achievement is expected.


John Marra, Principal

Pam Abston
Principal


EMAIL our Principal


Staff
Employee: Title: E-Mail:

Brown, Terry

Health/Physical Edcuation Teacher

tjbrown@access.k12.wv.us

Demory, Annette

Aide

ademory@access.k12.wv.us

Vacant
Prostart/FACS Teacher

Ring, Shania

Secretary

sring@access.k12.wv.us

Runion, Linda

Social Studies Teacher

lrunion@access.k12.wv.us

Sandstrom, Eric

Title I Transition Specialist

psandstrom@access.k12.wv.us

Sheranko, John

Science Teacher/TSP

jsheranko@access.k12.wv.us

Sieminski, Miriam
Special Education Teacher

Skavenski, Ashley

Title I Reading Teacher

askavenski@access.k12.wv.us

Vacant

School Counselor

 

Tritelli, Bernard

Mathematics Teacher

btritell@access.k12.wv.us

Weber, Kristina

Language Arts/English Teacher

kweber@access.k12.wv.us