Board of Child Care School
715 Brown Road
Martinsburg, WV 25404
Phone:(304)
274-3688
Fax: (304) 274-3539


Directions to our school

Calendar

It is the mission of the WVDE Board of Child Care School to provide a safe, orderly, positive environment where

learning is valued, differences are accepted, and academic achievement is expected.


John Marra, Principal

Pam Abston
Principal


EMAIL our Principal


Staff
Employee: Title: E-Mail:
Brown, Terry Health/Physical Edcuation Teacher tjbrown@k12.wv.us
Demory, Annette Aide ademory@k12.wv.us
Vacant Prostart/FACS Teacher @k12.wv.us
Ring, Shania Secretary sring@k12.wv.us
Runion, Linda Social Studies Teacher lrunion@k12.wv.us
Sandstrom, Eric Title I Transition Specialist psandstrom@k12.wv.us
Sheranko, John Science Teacher/TSP jsheranko@k12.wv.us
Sieminski, Miriam Special Education Teacher msieminski@k12.wv.us
Skavenski, Ashley Title I Reading Teacher askavenski@k12.wv.us
Vacant School Counselor @k12.wv.us
Tritelli, Bernard Mathematics Teacher btritell@k12.wv.us
Weber, Kristina Language Arts/English Teacher kweber@k12.wv.us