Anthony Center

Anthony Correctional Center
313 Anthony Center Dr
White Sulphur Springs, WV 24986
Phone:(304)
536-4151
Fax: (304) 536-4729

 

Calendar


Vacant
Principal


EMAIL our Principal


Staff
Employee: Title: E-Mail:

Cales, Amanda

Social Skills, Life Skills Teacher

amanda.martin@k12.wv.us

Childers, Debbie

Mathematics Teacher

dchilder@k12.wv.us

Carola, Jamie

Business EducationTeacher/TSP

jcarola@k12.wv.us

Crump, Linda

Social Studies Teacher

lcrump@k12.wv.us

Dent, David

ABE/Science Teacher

ddent@k12.wv.us

Farren, Steven

General Building Construction

sfarren@k12.wv.us

Irvine, David

Welding Teacher

dirvine@k12.wv.us

King, Patricia

Special Education Teacher

peking@k12.wv.us

Landers, Andrew

School Counselor

aklanders@k12.wv.us

McArdle, Edward

Culinary Arts Teacher

emcardle@k12.wv.us

McCoy, Dennis

Auto Mechanics Teacher

d.k.mccoy@k12.wv.us

McElwain, III William

General Building Construction

wmcelwai@k12.wv.us

Jerman, Chrstine

ABE/English Teacher

cjerman@k12.wv.us

Taylor, Elissa

Social Skills Instructor

elissa.taylor@k12.wv.us

Sparks, Karen

Secretary II

karen.sparks@k12.wv.us