Anthony Center

Anthony Correctional Center
HC 70, Route 92
White Sulphur Springs, WV 24986
Phone:(304)
536-4151
Fax: (304) 536-4729

 

Calendar


Rowena M. Harman
Principal


EMAIL our Principal


Staff
Employee: Title: E-Mail:
Cales, Amanda Social Skills, Life Skills Teacher amanda.martin@k12.wv.us
Childers, Debbie Mathematics Teacher dchilder@k12.wv.us
Carola, Jamie Business EducationTeacher/TSP jcarola@k12.wv.us
Crump, Linda Social Studies Teacher lcrump@k12.wv.us
Dent, David ABE/Science Teacher ddent@k12.wv.us
Farren, Steven General Building Construction sfarren@k12.wv.us
Hartwiger, Cynthia Transition Specialist chartwiger@k12.wv.us
Irvine, David Welding Teacher dirvine@k12.wv.us
King, Patricia Special Education Teacher peking@k12.wv.us
Landers, Andrew School Counselor aklanders@k12.wv.us
McArdle, Edward Culinary Arts Teacher emcardle@k12.wv.us
McCoy, Dennis Auto Mechanics Teacher d.k.mccoy@k12.wv.us
McElwain, III William General Building Construction wmcelwai@k12.wv.us
Jerman, Chrstine ABE/English Teacher cjerman@k12.wv.us
Taylor, Elissa Social Skills Instructor elissa.taylor@k12.wv.us
Toney, Ann Secretary III jtoney@k12.wv.us