Anthony Center

Anthony Correctional Center
HC 70, Route 92
White Sulphur Springs, WV 24986
Phone:(304)
536-4151
Fax: (304) 536-4729

 

Calendar


Rowena M. Harman
Principal


EMAIL our Principal


Staff
Employee: Title: E-Mail:

Cales, Amanda

Social Skills, Life Skills Teacher

amanda.martin@access.k12.wv.us

Childers, Debbie
Mathematics Teacher

Carola, Jamie

Business EducationTeacher/TSP

jcarola@access.k12.wv.us

Crump, Linda

Social Studies Teacher

lcrump@access.k12.wv.us

Dent, David

ABE/Science Teacher

ddent@access.k12.wv.us

Farren, Steven

General Building Construction

sfarren@access.k12.wv.us

Hartwiger, Cynthia
Transition Specialist

Irvine, David

Welding Teacher

dirvine@access.k12.wv.us

King, Patricia

Special Education Teacher

peking@access.k12.wv.us

Landers, Andrew

School Counselor

aklanders@access.k12.wv.us

McArdle, Edward

Culinary Arts Teacher

emcardle@access.k12.wv.us

McCoy, Dennis

Auto Mechanics Teacher

d.k.mccoy@access.k12.wv.us

McElwain, III William

General Building Construction

wmcelwai@access.k12.wv.us

Jerman, Chrstine

ABE/English Teacher

cjerman@access.k12.wv.us

Taylor, Elissa

Social Skills Instructor

elissa.taylor@access.k12.wv.us

Toney, Ann

Secretary III

jtoney@access.k12.wv.us