Academy Programs
5 Crosswind Drive
Fairmont, WV 26554
Phone:(304)
363-3348
Phone 2: (304) 363-3392
Fax: (304) 363-3419


Directions to our school

Calendar


Matt Kittle
Principal


EMAIL our Principal


Staff
Employee: Title: E-Mail:

Beto, Sheena

Secretary

sebeto@access.k12.wv.us

Clutter, Barbara
Social Studies Teacher

Scott, Hannah

English Teacher

hscott@access.k12.wv.us

Gould, Mitch

Science Teacher

mgould@access.k12.wv.us

Kelley, Chris

Math Teacher/TSP

cekelley@access.k12.wv.us

Murray, Kevin Physical Education Teacher kpmurray@access.k12.wv.us
Ritter, Jeff Career Technology Educator jritter@access.k12.wv.us
Shew, Ben Special Education Teacher bhshew@access.k12.wv.us

Warman, Bill

School Counselor

wwarman@access.k12.wv.us

Wilkins, Emily

Music Teacher

ecwilkins@access.k12.wv.us

Williams, Bryanna

Reading Specialist

breger@access.k12.wv.us