Academy Programs
5 Crosswind Drive
Fairmont, WV 26554
Phone:(304)
363-3348
Phone 2: (304) 363-3392
Fax: (304) 363-3419


Directions to our school

Calendar

 

Matt Kittle
Principal


EMAIL our Principal


Staff
Employee: Title: E-Mail:
Beto, Sheena Secretary sebeto@k12.wv.us
Clutter, Barbara Social Studies Teacher bwatt@k12.wv.us
Scott, Hannah English Teacher hscott@k12.wv.us
Gould, Mitch Science Teacher mgould@k12.wv.us
Kelley, Chris Math Teacher/TSP cekelley@k12.wv.us
Murray, Kevin Physical Education Teacher kpmurray@k12.wv.us
Perozich, Michele Title 1 Transition Specialist mperozich@k12.wv.us
Ritter, Jeff Career Technology Educator jritter@k12.wv.us
Shew, Ben Special Education Teacher bhshew@k12.wv.us
Warman, Bill School Counselor wwarman@k12.wv.us
Wilkins, Emily Music Teacher ecwilkins@k12.wv.us
Williams, Bryanna Title 1 Reading Specialist breger@k12.wv.us