Jacob
Jacob C. Green

Special Assistant to the Associate State Superintendent
jgreen@k12.wv.us

 

 

 


Christina Chambers

Assistant Director
cdchambe@k12.wv.us
Jared
Jared
Hughes
Special Programs
jbhughes@k12.wv.us

 

 

 

Kari
Kari Rice

Transition Programs
klrice@k12.wv.us
Gary
Gary Wingrove
Technology
gwingrov@k12.wv.us

 

 

 


Jeremiah Bolen

Information Systems Technician
jebolen@k12.wv.us
Steve
Steve Hoskinson

Information Systems Technician
shoskinson@k12.wv.us

 

 

 

Rhonda
Rhonda Mahan

Secretary IV
rmahan@k12.wv.us 
Vickie
L. Victoria Rose
Secretary II
lvrose@k12.wv.us

 

 

West Virginia Department of Education
Office of Institutional Education Programs

Building 6, Room 728
1900 Kanawha Blvd. East
Charleston, WV 25305-0330
Phone: (304) 558-8833
Fax: (304) 558-5042