Fran
Fran Warsing, Ed. D.
Superintendent
fwarsing@access.k12.wv.us

 

Jacob
Jacob C.
Green
Executive Director
jgreen@access.k12.wv.us

 

Jared
Jared
Hughes
Special Programs
jbhughes@access.k12.wv.us
Kari
Kari
Rice
Transition Programs
klrice@access.k12.wv.us

 

Gary
Gary Wingrove
Technology
gwingrov@access.k12.wv.us
Steve
Steve
Hoskinson
Information Systems Technician
shoskinson@access.k12.wv.us

 

Rhonda
Rhonda Mahan

Secretary IV
rmahan@access.k12.wv.us 
Vickie
L. Victoria Rose
Secretary II
lvrose@access.k12.wv.us

 

West Virginia Department of Education
Office of Institutional Education Programs

Building 6, Room 728
1900 Kanawha Blvd. East
Charleston, WV 25305-0330
Phone: (304) 558-8833
Fax: (304) 558-5042