Skip Navigation
Main Content

Institutional Education Programs
Central Office Staff

 

Jacob
Jacob C. Green

Special Assistant to the Chief Career and Technical Education Officer
jgreen@k12.wv.us

 

 


Christina Chambers

Executive Director
cdchambe@k12.wv.us

Mollie Wood

Assistant Director
mbwood@k12.wv.us

 

 

Kari
Kari Rice

Human Resources
klrice@k12.wv.us
Gary
Gary Wingrove
Technology
gwingrov@k12.wv.us

 

 

Jared
Jared
Hughes
Special Programs
jbhughes@k12.wv.us

JoDonna Burdoff

Behavioral Specialist
jburdoff@k12.wv.us

 

 

Rhonda
Rhonda Mahan

Secretary IV
rmahan@k12.wv.us 
Vickie
L. Victoria Rose
Secretary III

lvrose@k12.wv.us

 

 

West Virginia Department of Education
Office of Institutional Education Programs

Building 6, Room 728
1900 Kanawha Blvd. East
Charleston, WV 25305-0330
Phone: (304) 558-8833
Fax: (304) 558-5042