Main Content
Office of Human Resources logo

Service Personnel Employee of the Year


2015 Service Personnel Employee of the Year

Garland Christian, Wayne County Schools

The West Virginia Board of Education School Service Employee of the Year Program recognizes outstanding education support personnel for their contributions to their schools and communities. The program honors individuals who have demonstrated exceptional skill and dedication in the performance of their jobs, thereby earning them the respect and admiration of students, teachers, administrators, coworkers, and parents.

Program Information and Guidelines, Application, and Statement of Nominating Committee

2015 County Winners