Skip Navigation
Healthy Schools
Main Content

WV Department of Education - Office of Healthy Schools

Academy Participant Documents

Curriculum Design Rubric

Standards-based teaching rubric

Standards-Based Instruction PPT

Directors and Master Mentors

Don Chapman, WVDE

dchapman@access.k12.wv.us

Melanie Purkey, WVDE

mpurkey@access.k12.wv.us

Rick Deem, WVDE   

rddeem@access.k12.wv.us

Aleta Jo Crotty, RESA IV    crotty3@frontiernet.net

Gerry Workman, RESA II    

gworkman@access.k12.wv.us

Mary Weikle, RESA VIII         

mweikle@access.k12.wv.us

 

 

 

 

Mentors

Dr. Lynn Housner, WVU      

Lynn.Housner@mail.wvu.edu

Dr. Eloise Elliott, Concord University

         elelliot@concord.edu

Dr. David Campbell, Concord University   

dcampbell@concord.edu

Susan Steele, West Liberty State College

ssteele@westliberty.edu

Rod Auvil, technology

mrjrober@access.k12.wv.us

Derek Belcher, technology

      belcherds@concord.edu

Karen Bonnett, advocacy

      telltheworld@verizon.net

Susan Childers, grant writing

rschilders@suddenlink.net

Charlene Galluzzo, grant writing

cgalluzz@access.k12.wv.us

Paula Hogue, advocacy

paula42@zoominternet.net

Vicky Lacey, advocacy

vlacey2@verizon.net

Luanna Moore, advocacy/technology

Marsha Roberts, technology

mrjrober@access.k12.wv.us

Nancy Russell, grant writing     

nancyk79rr@yahoo.com

Darlene Koerber,RESA 6   

dkoerber@access.k12.wv.us