gold bar
WV Department of Education - Healthy Schools Office
gold bar







Programs
Contact
Policies

CONTACTS AND SUPPORT

Melanie Purkey

Executive Director
mpurkey@access.k12.wv.us


Renee Hodges

Secretary III
ahodges@access.k12.wv.us

 


Don Chapman
Assistant Director
Health Education
dchampman@access.k12.wv.us

 

Brenda Freed
Secretary II
bfreed@access.k12.wv.us


Bane McCracken
Coordinator
Physical Education
Driver Education
bmccrack@access.k12.wv.us

Linda Payne
Secretary II
lfpayne@access.k12.wv.us
Rebecca King
Coordinator
HIV/AIDS Prevention
rjking@access.k12.wv.us


Dean Lee

Coordinator
Tobacco Prevention Education
jdlee@access.k12.wv.us



Bev McCloud

Secretary II
bmccloud@access.k12.wv.us


Lisa Burton
Coordinator
Student Services
lgburton@access.k12.wv.us

Ilesa Casto
Secretary II
ljcasto@access.k12.wv.us
Mary Jane Kerwood
Coordinator
Safe and Drug Free Schools
mkerwood@access.k12.wv.us


West Virginia Department of Education
Office of Students Services
and Health Promotion

Building 6, Room 309
1900 Kanawha Blvd. East
Charleston, WV 25305-0330
Phone: (304) 558-8830
Fax: (304) 558-3787

West Virginia Department of Education


gold bar