Skip Navigation
Main Content

WVBE Calendar

Meetings are not confirmed until filed with the West Virginia Secretary of State's Office.

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
9:30 am
WV Board of Education RESA Ad Hoc Committee Meeting
http://apps.sos.wv.gov/adlaw/meetingnotices/meeting.aspx?meeting=129293

1:00 pm
WV Board of Education Meeting
This meeting will continue on October 12, 2017, if it is not completed on October 11, 2017.
http://apps.sos.wv.gov/adlaw/meetingnotices/meeting.aspx?meeting=129294

Thursday, October 12, 2017
9:00 am
WV Board of Education Meeting
http://apps.sos.wv.gov/adlaw/meetingnotices/meeting.aspx?meeting=129295

Wednesday, November 8, 2017
WV Board of Education Meeting
This meeting will continue on November 9, 2017, if it is not completed on November 8, 2017.

Tuesday, December 5, 2017
WV Board of Education Meeting
This meeting will continue on December 6, 2017, if it is not completed on December 5, 2017. Streaming will not be available for this meeting.
Location: Cabell County (Marshall University Campus)

Wednesday, January 10, 2018
WV Board of Education Meeting
This meeting will continue on January 11, 2018, if it is not completed on January 11, 2018.

Wednesday, February 14, 2018
WV Board of Education Meeting
This meeting will continue on February 15, 2018, if it is not completed on February 14, 2018.

Wednesday, March 14, 2018
WV Board of Education Meeting
This meeting will continue on March 15, 2018, if it is not completed on March 14, 2018.

Wednesday, April 11, 2018
WV Board of Education Meeting
This meeting will continue on April 12, 2018, if it is not completed on April 11, 2018.

Wednesday, May 9, 2018
WV Board of Education Meeting
This meeting will continue on May 10, 2018, if it is not completed on May 9, 2018.

Wednesday, June 13, 2018
WV Board of Education Meeting
This meeting will continue on June 14, 2018, if it is not completed on June 13, 2018.

Wednesday, July 11, 2018
WV Board of Education Meeting
This meeting will continue on July 12, 2018, if it is not completed on July 11, 2018.

Wednesday, August 8, 2018
WV Board of Education Meeting
This meeting will continue on August 9, 2018, if it is not completed on August 8, 2018.