Skip Navigation


WV School Directory

Schools of
Monongalia County

Please select your school from the following list. If your school is not there please contact the webmaster

The listing of non-public schools does not imply accreditation or approval by the state of West Virginia, the West Virginia Department of Education, or County School Systems. Only non-public schools with "Exemption b)" or "Exemption k)" status are listed.

Monongalia County Central Office Information

Brookhaven Elementary School
Cheat Lake Elementary School
Clay-Battelle High School
Daybrook Elementary School
Easton Elementary School
Eastwood Elementary School
Jakes Run Early Childhood Center
Mason-Dixon Elementary
Morgantown High School
Mountaineer Middle School
Mountainview Elementary School
Mylan Park Elementary School
North Elementary School
Ridgedale Elementary School
Skyview Elementary School
South Middle School
Suncrest Middle School
Suncrest Primary
Technical Education Center
University High School
Westwood Middle School
Woodburn Elementary School
Alliance Christian School Private
Covenant Christian School Private
Maranatha Christian Academy Private
Morgantown Early Learning Facility Private
Morgantown Learning Academy Private
St. Francis Central Catholic School Private
Trinity Christian School Private

Note: To download all addresses in a comma delimited format follow this link. You can import the downloaded file into Microsoft Access or your favorite database or application.

Map of Counties of WV (PDF File)