Staff Directory
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304

WVDE Organizational Chart (PDF)

Select Initial Letter of Employee's Last Name
All Entries
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

W

(Zoom)   Wagoner, Mickey 304-637-8000  mwagoner@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Wahl, William 304-289-6018  wwahl@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Walker, Debra 304-653-4201  dgwalker@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Walther, Tina 3043352291  twalther@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Warman, William (Bill) 304-363-3348  wwarman@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Warner, Russell   rwarner@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Watson Bundock, Amber 740-391-4565
(Zoom)   Watt, Barbara 304-363-3348  bwatt@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Watts, Cassidy 304-743-3974  cwatts@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Webb, Charlotte 304-558-9994  ctwebb@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Weber, Kristina 304-274-3688  kweber@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   West, Betty   blwest@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Westbrook, Cynthia (Cindy) 304-558-7880  cwestbrook@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Whisman, Steven (Andy) 304-558-2546  swhisman@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   White, Cindy   c.white@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   White, Larry 304-558-2546  lwhite@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   White, Ruth 304-369-2987  rewhite5@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Whitt, Lori 304-558-7880  lwhitt@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Wieand, Jennifer   jwieand@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Wilcox, Lisa 304-558-6300  lawilcox@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Wilkes, Donna 304-558-6321  dwilkes@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Wilkins, Emily   ecwilkins@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Wilkins, Mary 304-558-7010  mfmiller@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Wilkinson, Jody 304-558-3896  jwilkinson@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Willard, Amy 304-558-6300  awillard@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Williams, Hank 304-335-2291  hwilliams@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Williams, Lara 3042339506  lnwilliams@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Williams, Leatha 304-558-7805  lgwillia@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Williamson, Matthew 304-558-2699  mbwilliamson@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Wilson, Jesse   jesse.wilson@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Wilson, Valerie 304-558-2696  vwilson@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Wilson, Wanda 304-736-0915  wcwilson@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Wingrove, Gary 304-250-6570  gwingrov@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Winters, Ruth 304-782-1379  rwinters@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Wiseman, Robert (Joey) 304-558-5325  rjwisema@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Withrow, Brian 304-558-3199  bwithrow@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Wolford, Wendy   wjwolford@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Wood, Kathryn (Kathy) 304-766-3502  kwood@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Wood, Mollie 304-558-3396  mbwood@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Wooding, Antoinette   awooding@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Woods, Julian 304-558-2702  julian.woods@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Woods, Tonya 304-647-5577  twoods@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Wright, Annette 304-782-1128  akwright@access.k12.wv.us

 


 

Browse Employees by Division, Office, or Project
List Divisions, Offices, and Projects

Search for First Name or Last name

 
 
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304