Staff Directory
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304

WVDE Organizational Chart (PDF)

Select Initial Letter of Employee's Last Name
All Entries
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

T

(Zoom)   Takarsh, Jeff 304-558-8869  jtakarsh@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Tate, Lori 304-743-3615  latate@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Taylor, Denny 304-335-2291  d.r.taylor@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Taylor, Elissa   elissa.taylor@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Taylor, Nathan 304-558-2347  netaylor@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Teed, Diana   dteed@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Tenney, Jeremy 304-637-0313  jptenney@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Tetrick, Frank 304-558-8833  ftetrick@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Thompson, Cynthia   crthompson@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Tignor, David 304-957-9833  dltignor@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Todd, Daniel 304-558-3396  djtodd@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Toney, Juanita 304-536-3911  jtoney@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Toney, Mark 304-252-6570  mtoney@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Toney, Robert 304-653-4201  retoney@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Townson, Mary 304-957-9833  mtownson@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Tritelli, Bernard 304-274-3688  btritell@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Turley, Kelly 304-558-2347  kturley@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Turner, Timothy 304-259-5252  tturner@access.k12.wv.us

 


 

Browse Employees by Division, Office, or Project
List Divisions, Offices, and Projects

Search for First Name or Last name

 
 
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304