Staff Directory
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304

WVDE Organizational Chart (PDF)

Select Initial Letter of Employee's Last Name
All Entries
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

S

(Zoom)   Sadler, Sherry 304-558-2711  ssadler@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Samples, Michelle 304-558-3788  emsample@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Sanders, Lynda 304-558-2686  lgsanders@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Sandstrom, Eric 304-274-3688  psandstrom@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Sappington, Terri 304.558.2546  tsapping@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Sayre, Tracy 304-558-3396  trcsayre@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Scarborough, Bonnie 304-422-7213  bscarborough@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Scott Long, Hannah 304-363-3348  hscott@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Shaffer, Mike 304-765-7431  mcshaffe@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Shanklin, Malinda 304-957-9833  mshankli@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Sharp, Sandra 304-250-6570  snmills@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Sheranko, John 304-274-3688  jsheranko@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Shew, Ben 304-363-3348  bhshew@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Shultz, Madelaine 304-558-2711  mshultz@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Sias, Betty 304-558-3703  bsias@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Sieminski, Miriam   msieminski@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Simmons, Sandy 304-558-6315  ssimmons@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Sizemore, Robin 304-558-5325  robin.sizemore@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Skavenski, Ashley 304-274-3688  askavenski@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Skidmore, Stephen 304-674-2440  smskidmore@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Smith, Dorinda 304-674-2440  dosmith@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Smith, Karan 304-558-1336  krnsmith@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Smith, Kristyn    
(Zoom)   Smith, Lesa 304-674-2440  lsrsmith@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Smith, Rebecca 304-877-6904  rebecca.smith@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Smith, Wilbert   wilbert.smith@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Smith, Jr, Ronald 304-766-3502  rrsmith@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Snuffer, Sam 304-558-2708  snsnuffer@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Snyder, Rhonda 304-558-8833  rmahan@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Sprague, Brian 304-679-3581  bsprague@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   St. Clair, Linda 304-558-3396  lsstclai@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Stalnaker, Shelly 304-558-5325  shestaln@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Stansberry, Rodney 304-679-3581  rstansbe@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Stephens, Ashley   astephens@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Stephens, Lewis 
(Zoom)   Stevens, Nancy 304-335-2291  nancy.stevens@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Stewart, Rachel   rastewart@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Stewart, Sarah 304-558-2118  sarah.a.stewart@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Stiltner, Richard 304-250-6570  rstiltner@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Stitt-Vickers, Maureen   mstitt@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Stohr, Amber 304-558-2546  astohr@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Stone, Wesley 304-558-2711  wstone@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Stover, Linda 304-372-7860
(Zoom)   Strother, Penny 304-637-0313  pstrother@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Stuart, Tina 304-265-6111  tstuart@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Sullivan, Mary 304-558-7880  msulliva@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Sundstrom, Cynthia 304-558-3119  csundstr@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Suppa, Carolyn 304-558-6321  csuppa@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Surber, Brenda 304-442-7213  bsurber@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Surface, Rob 304-558-7881  rsurface@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Sweeney, Charlene 304-684-5500  cdsweeney@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Sweeney, Daniel 

 

Browse Employees by Division, Office, or Project
List Divisions, Offices, and Projects

Search for First Name or Last name

Directory of Topics

 
 
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304