Staff Directory
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304

WVDE Organizational Chart (PDF)

Select Initial Letter of Employee's Last Name
All Entries
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

S

(Zoom)   Sadler, Sherry 304-558-2711  ssadler@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Samples, Michelle 304-558-3788  emsample@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Sanders, Lynda 304-558-2686  lgsanders@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Sandstrom, Eric   psandstrom@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Sappington, Terri 304.558.2546  tsapping@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Sayre, Tracy 304-558-3396  trcsayre@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Scarborough, Bonnie   bscarborough@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Scott Long, Hannah 304-363-3348  hscott@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Shaffer, Mike 304-765-7431  mcshaffe@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Shanklin, Malinda 304-957-9833  mshankli@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Sharp, Sandra 304-250-6570  snmills@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Sheranko, John   jsheranko@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Shew, Ben   bhshew@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Shultz, Madelaine 304-558-2711  mshultz@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Sias, Betty 304-558-3703  bsias@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Sieminski, Miriam   msieminski@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Simmons, Sandy 304-558-6315  ssimmons@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Sizemore, Robin 304-558-5325  robin.sizemore@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Skavenski, Ashley 304-274-3688  askavenski@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Skidmore, Stephen 304-674-2440  smskidmore@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Smith, Dorinda 304-674-2440  dosmith@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Smith, Karan 304-558-1336  krnsmith@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Smith, Kris 304-558-2546  klsmith@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Smith, Kristyn    
(Zoom)   Smith, Lesa 304-674-2440  lsrsmith@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Smith, Rebecca   rebecca.smith@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Smith, Wilbert   wilbert.smith@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Smith, Jr, Ronald 304-766-3502  rrsmith@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Snuffer, Sam 304-558-2708  snsnuffer@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Snyder, Rhonda 304-558-8833  rmahan@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Sprague, Brian 304-679-3581  bsprague@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   St. Clair, Linda 304-558-3396  lsstclai@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Stalnaker, Shelly 304-558-5325  shestaln@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Stansberry, Randa 304-679-3581  rstansberry@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Stansberry, Rodney 304-679-3581  rstansbe@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Stephens, Ashley   astephens@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Stephens, Lewis 
(Zoom)   Stevens, Nancy   nistevens@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Stiltner, Richard   rstiltner@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Stitt-Vickers, Maureen   mstitt@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Stohr, Amber 304-558-2546  astohr@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Stone, Wesley 304-558-2711  wstone@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Stover, Linda 304-372-7860
(Zoom)   Strother, Penny   pstrother@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Stuart, Tina   tstuart@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Sullivan, Mary 304-558-7880  msulliva@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Sundstrom, Cynthia 304-558-3119  csundstr@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Suppa, Carolyn 304-558-6321  csuppa@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Surber, Brenda 304-442-7213  bsurber@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Surface, Rob 304-558-7881  rsurface@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Sweeney, Charlene 304-684-5500  cdsweeney@access.k12.wv.us

 

Browse Employees by Division, Office, or Project
List Divisions, Offices, and Projects

Search for First Name or Last name

Directory of Topics

 
 
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304