Staff Directory
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304

WVDE Organizational Chart (PDF)

Select Initial Letter of Employee's Last Name
All Entries
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

R

(Zoom)   Racer, Jerry   theracers@cox.net
(Zoom)   Ratliff, Joshua 304-558-7880  jhratliff@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Ray, Deborah (Debbie) 304-558-7805  dray@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Reed, Brooke (Michele) 304-558-2708  bmreed@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Reed, Robert (Mike) 
(Zoom)   Reger Williams, Bryanna   breger@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Reveal, Sherri 304-558-3667  sgoodmanreveal@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Reveal, Tyia 304-558-6315  treveal@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Rhudy, Vaughn 304-558-2546  vrhudy@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Rice, Kari 304-558-8833  klrice@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Rice, Jr., Donald (Don) 304-679-3581  dwrice@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Richard, Jeffrey 304-684-5500  jfrichar@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Richards, Kara   ksrichar@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Riley, Aaron 304-558-8869  ariley@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Riley, Angela 304-558-8869  angela.riley@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Ring, Shania 304-274-3688  sring@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Ritter, Jeffrey 304-782-1128  jritter@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Roberts, Jessie 304-558-7880  jroberts@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Rose, LaComa (Vickie) 304-558-8833  lvrose@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Roush, Pam 
(Zoom)   Rubenstein, Kenneth (Shawn) 304-265-6114  krubenst@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Runion, Linda 304-274-3688  lrunion@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Runion, Melissa 

 

Browse Employees by Division, Office, or Project
List Divisions, Offices, and Projects

Search for First Name or Last name

 
 
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304