Staff Directory
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304

WVDE Organizational Chart (PDF)

Select Initial Letter of Employee's Last Name
All Entries
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

R

(Zoom)   Racer, Jerry   jracer@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Ratliff, Joshua 304-558-7880  jhratliff@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Ray, Deborah (Debbie) 304-558-7805  dray@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Reed, Brooke (Michele) 304-558-2708  bmreed@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Reed, Robert (Mike) 
(Zoom)   Reger Williams, Bryanna   breger@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Reveal, Sherri 304-558-3667  sgoodmanreveal@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Reveal, Tyia 304-558-6315  treveal@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Rhudy, Vaughn 304-558-2546  vrhudy@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Rice, Kari 304-558-8833  klrice@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Rice, Jr., Donald (Don) 304-679-3581  dwrice@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Richard, Jeffrey 304-684-5500  jfrichar@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Richards, Kara   ksrichar@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Riley, Aaron 304-558-8869  ariley@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Riley, Angela 304-558-8869  angela.riley@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Ring, Shania 304-274-3688  sring@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Ritter, Jeffrey 304-782-1128  jritter@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Roberts, Jessie 304-558-7880  jroberts@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Rose, LaComa (Vickie) 304-558-8833  lvrose@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Roush, Pam 
(Zoom)   Rubenstein, Kenneth (Shawn) 304-265-6114  krubenst@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Runion, Linda 304-274-3688  lrunion@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Runion, Melissa 

 

Browse Employees by Division, Office, or Project
List Divisions, Offices, and Projects

Search for First Name or Last name

Directory of Topics

 
 
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304