Staff Directory
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304

WVDE Organizational Chart (PDF)

Select Initial Letter of Employee's Last Name
All Entries
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

P

(Zoom)   Paitsel, Sheila 304-558-2696  sgpaitsel@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Panetta, Joe 304-558-2691  jpanetta@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Parker, Tina 304-558-3396  twparker@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Parsons, Debbie 304-372-7860  djparson@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Parsons, Gigi 304-558-2346  gparsons@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Parsons, Joe 304-558-2712  jnparson@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Parsons, Michael 304-736-0915  mkparson@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Pase, Brenna 304-289-6018  bpase@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Pastine, Jessica   jpastine@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Pauley, Laura 304-558-3199  lepauley@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Pauley, Samuel 304-558-6300  sepauley@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Payne, Brandon 304-335-2291  bpayne@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Payne, Eydie 304-558-2389  econner@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Payne, Linda 304-558-8830  lfpayne@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Peduto, Donna 304-558-3660  dpeduto@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Peggs, Celeste 304-558-3396  crpeggs@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Pelley, Victoria 304-843-4105  vpelley@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Pennington, John 3044424213  jrpennington@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Pense, Andrew 304-558-2708  apense@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Perdue, Jason 304-558-2546  jperdue@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Perozich, Michele 304-363-3348  mperozich@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Peters, Janet 304-372-7860
(Zoom)   Peterson, Betsy 304-558-2696  bpeterso@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Pettit, Joseph 304-233-9506  jrpettit@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Peyton, Kellie   kellieschultz@icloud.com
(Zoom)   Phelps, Monica   monica.phelps@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Phillips, Brian   brian.phillips@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Pickens, Michael 304-558-2711  mepicken@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Pike, Alex   abpike@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Pitts, Karen 304-372-7860  kpitts@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Price, Marlene 304-558-3667  mprice@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Pritt, Connie 304-637-0278  cpritt@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Proctor, Natalie 304-558-2118  nproctor@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Purkey, Melanie 304-558-7805  mpurkey@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Putnam, Charles   cputnam@k12.wv.us

 

Browse Employees by Division, Office, or Project
List Divisions, Offices, and Projects

Search for First Name or Last name

Directory of Topics

 
 
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304