Skip Navigation
 
Staff Directory
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304

Select Initial Letter of Employee's Last Name
All Entries
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

P

(Zoom)   Paine, Steven 304-558-2681  dvermill@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Paitsel, Sheila 304-558-7805  sgpaitsel@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Parker, Tina 304-558-3396  twparker@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Parsons, Gigi 304-558-2346  gparsons@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Parsons, Michael 304-736-0915  mkparson@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Pase, Brenna 304-289-6018  bpase@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Pastine, Jessica   jpastine@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Patterson, Warren 304-558-3705  warren.patterson@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Pauley, Laura 304-558-3199  lepauley@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Pauley, Samuel 304-558-6300  sepauley@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Payne, Brandon 304-335-2291  bpayne@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Payne, Eydie 304-558-2389  econner@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Peggs, Celeste 304-558-3396  crpeggs@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Pense, Andrew 304-558-2708  apense@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Perdue, Jason 304-558-2546  jperdue@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Peyton, Kellie   kellieschultz@icloud.com
(Zoom)   Pfunder, Eniko   epfunder@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Phelps, Monica   monica.phelps@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Phillips, Brian   brian.phillips@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Pickens, Michael 304-558-2711  mepicken@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Pike, Alex   abpike@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Pitchford, Jeffrey 304-558-7881  jeffrey.pitchford@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Poszywak, Karissa 304-558-5325  karissa.poszywak@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Price, Marlene 304-558-3667  mprice@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Purkey, Melanie 304-558-7805  mpurkey@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Putnam, Charles   cputnam@k12.wv.us

 

Browse Employees by Division, Office, or Project
List Divisions, Offices, and Projects

Search for First Name or Last name

Directory of Topics

 
 
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304