Staff Directory
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304

WVDE Organizational Chart (PDF)

Select Initial Letter of Employee's Last Name
All Entries
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

P

(Zoom)   Paitsel, Sheila 304-558-2696  sgpaitsel@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Panetta, Joe 304-558-2691  jpanetta@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Parker, Tina 304-558-3396  twparker@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Parsons, Debra (Debbie) 304-372-7860  djparson@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Parsons, Geneva (Gigi) 304-558-2346  gparsons@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Parsons, Joe 304-558-2712  jnparson@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Parsons, Michael 304-736-0915  mkparson@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Pase, Brenna 304-442-7213  bpase@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Pastine, Jessica   jpastine@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Pauley, Laura 304-558-3199  lepauley@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Pauley, Samuel 304-558-6300  sepauley@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Payne, Eydie 304-558-2389  econner@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Payne, Linda 304-558-8830  lfpayne@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Peduto, Donna 304-558-3660  dpeduto@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Peggs, Celeste 304-558-3396  crpeggs@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Pelley, Victoria 304-843-4105  vpelley@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Penix, Gus 304-558-3788  gpenix@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Pennington, John   penningtonjr@grizzlies.adcms.edu
(Zoom)   Pense, Andrew 304-558-2708  apense@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Perdue, Jason 304-558-2546  jperdue@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Perozich, Michele 
(Zoom)   Peters, Janet 304-372-7860
(Zoom)   Peterson, Betsy 304-558-2696  bpeterso@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Pettit, Joseph 304-233-9506  jrpettit@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Peyton, Kellie 
(Zoom)   Phillips, Brian   brian.phillips@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Pickens, Michael   mepicken@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Pickens, Michael 304-558-2711  mepicken@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Pike, Alex   abpike@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Pitts, Karen 304-372-7860  kpitts@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Price, Marlene 304-558-3667  mprice@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Pritt, Connie 304-637-0278  cpritt@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Proctor, Natalie 304-558-2118  nproctor@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Purkey, Melanie 304-558-7805  mpurkey@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Putnam, Charles   cputnam@access.k12.wv.us

 


 

Browse Employees by Division, Office, or Project
List Divisions, Offices, and Projects

Search for First Name or Last name

 
 
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304