Staff Directory
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304

WVDE Organizational Chart (PDF)

Select Initial Letter of Employee's Last Name
All Entries
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

N

(Zoom)   Napier, Greg 304-558-8869  gregory.napier@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Nash, Sherri 304-558-2348  sherri.nash@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Neel, Paige 304-536-3911  pneel@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Nelson, Gus 304-558-2709  gnelson@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Netzer, Amanda 304-558-7880  anetzer@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Newhouse, Sharon 304-558-7880  snewhouse@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Nichols, Barbara   banichols@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Nichols, Brian 304-558-8869  brian.c.nichols@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Nichols, Melissa 304-684-5500  mnichols@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Nicholson, Debora 304-558-0200  dlnichol@k12.wv.us

 

Browse Employees by Division, Office, or Project
List Divisions, Offices, and Projects

Search for First Name or Last name

Directory of Topics

 
 
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304