Staff Directory
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304

WVDE Organizational Chart (PDF)

Select Initial Letter of Employee's Last Name
All Entries
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

M

(Zoom)   Mahan, Rhonda 304-558-8833  rmahan@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Mahoney, Kathryn 304-637-0313  kdmahone@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Mann, Joan 304-368-2987  jlmann@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Marks, Leslie   lmarks@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Marple, James 304-259-5252  jamarple@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Marshall, Mendy 304-558-0280  mamarsha@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Martin, Peggy 304-782-1128  pamartin@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Matheny, Sherry 304-679-3581  slmatheny@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Maxey, Duane 304-558-8833  dmaxey@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Maynard, Tami 304-558-6321  tmmaynar@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   McAdoo, Kimberly   kmcadoo@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   McArdle, Edward 304-536-4151  emcardle@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   McBride, Matthew   msmcbri2@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   McCarthy, Brenda 304-558-0280  bmccarth@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   McCollam, Willis   willis@theoldbrick.org
(Zoom)   McCoy, Dennis 304-536-4151  d.k.mccoy@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   McCoy, Elizabeth 304-558-7805  eamccoy@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   McCoy, Robert 304-558-7880  rmccoy@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   McCoy, Wendy 304-558-9994  wmccoy@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   McElwain, III, William 304-536-3911  wmcelwai@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   McKisic, Timothy 304-335-2291  twmckisic@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Meador, Vaia 304-259-5252  vmeador@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Meeks, Howard   hmeeks@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Megyesi, Anna 304-743-4525  amegyesi@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Mellace, Robert 304-558-7010  rmellace@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Merritt, Vanessa 304-782-1128  vmerritt@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Mettille, Martha 
(Zoom)   Michael, Joseph 304-369-2987  jtmichae@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Miller, Bobby 304-372-7860
(Zoom)   Miller, Carolyn 304-267-0167  ckmiller@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Miller, Cyndi 304-558-8098  cmiller@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Mills, Bradley 304-558-2699  bsmills@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Mitchell, Staci 304-637-0313  semitche@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Mobley, Deborah 304-736-0915  dmobley@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Mohnacky, Victoria 304-558-2696  vmohnack@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Moles, Cathy 304-558-2546  cmoles@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Monk, Dale 304-736-0915  dmonk@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Monterosso, Anne 304-558-2696  amontero@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Moore, David   dvmoore@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Moore, Mark 304-957-9833  mramoore@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Mordecki, Kelly 304-250-6573  kmordecki@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Morgan, Diane   dnlmorga@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Morgan, Donna 304-265-6114  dmorgan@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Morris, Brenda 304-558-7880  bmorris@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Morrison, John 304-558-3667  jtmorris@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Morrison, Steven 304-558-2712  smorrison@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Mullins, Marlena 304-558-2546  mdmullins@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Murray, Kevin 304-782-1128  kpmurray@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Murrell, Stacey 304-558-2546  slmurrell@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Myer, Christina   cmyer@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Myers, Ernest   emyers@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Myers, Jennifer 304-558-2696  jamyers@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Myers, Pamela   pkmyers@access.k12.wv.us

 

Browse Employees by Division, Office, or Project
List Divisions, Offices, and Projects

Search for First Name or Last name

 
 
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304