Staff Directory
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304

WVDE Organizational Chart (PDF)

Select Initial Letter of Employee's Last Name
All Entries
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

L

(Zoom)   LaCasella, Jennifer   jlacasella@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Landers, Andy   aklanders@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Landin, Donna 304-558-7880  dlandin@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Lanham-Meadows, Kristen 304-558-6300  kristen.lanham@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Layfield, Joshua   jmlayfie@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Legg, Julia 304-558-7880  julia.legg@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Legg, Travis 304-558-2709  tlegg@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Legursky, Candi 304-250-6570  clegursk@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Leigh, Bekki 304-558-2708  bleigh@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Leonard, Carrie   clleonard@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Lightner, Diana 304-558-6316  dlightne@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Lilly, Cathy 304-259-5252  calilly@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Lima, Nicole 304-558-2686  nlima@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Limer, Cindy   climer@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Lively, Debbie 304-558-6315  dlively@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Lochner, Wendy 304-267-3595  wlochner@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Loftus, Sandy 304-558-3788  sloftus@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Long, Paris   plong@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Long, Teri 304-335-2291  talong@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Loomis, Lori 304-674-2440  lloomis@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Lott, Tracy   tlott@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Lowry, Sketter 304-372-7860
(Zoom)   Lowther, Raymond   ray.lowther@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Lyons, Bernard   bjlyons@access.k12.wv.us

 

Browse Employees by Division, Office, or Project
List Divisions, Offices, and Projects

Search for First Name or Last name

Directory of Topics

 
 
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304