Staff Directory
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304

WVDE Organizational Chart (PDF)

Select Initial Letter of Employee's Last Name
All Entries
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

K

(Zoom)   Kazemzadeh, Allegra 304-558-2546  akazemzadeh@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Kelley, Christopher 304-363-3348  cekelley@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Kelly, Barry 304-558-0280  bkelly@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Kennedy Shamblin, Keri 304-558-2708  keri.kennedy@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Kerns, Stacia 304-289-6018  slkerns@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Kessell, James   jwkessell@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Killion, Ellen 304-558-6315  ekillion@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Kimbler, Debra 304-558-6315  dkimbler@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   King, Patricia 304-536-4151  peking@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   King, Rebecca 304-558-8830  rjking@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   King, Ruth 304-558-2696  raking@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Kingery, Tricia 304-558-2709  tkingery@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Kirk, Megan   mdkirk@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Kirk, Randall 304.558.8869  rnkirk@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Kisamore, Neil 304-259-5252  nkisamor@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Kisner, Richard 304-335-2291  rekisner@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Kittle, Matt 304-363-3348  rmkittle@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Knighton, Michael 304-558-2696  mknighto@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Kniley, Martin 304-637-0313  mkniley@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Knopp, Scott 304-782-1128  sknopp@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Korne, Roger 304-736-0915  rkorne@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Kozak, Jennifer 304-558-2546  jkozak@k12.wv.us

 

Browse Employees by Division, Office, or Project
List Divisions, Offices, and Projects

Search for First Name or Last name

Directory of Topics

 
 
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304